Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on February 26, 2013
I had gotten a small sample-with-purchase version of this mascara at Sephora a few months ago and just loved it. I have to curl my very straight eyelashes, and this was one of the few mascaras that was not so heavy that it took the curl out of my eyelashes. That was the case with the free sample. However, when I purchased this full size version I was completely disappointed; the wand itself is long and tricky to work with, and the formula is goopy and hard to work with. Clumps cling to individual eyelashes, which make for a very bad morning make-up session. If you are offered a free sample, take it. But skip the fill size version.
22 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
It's a terrific mascara with an applicator brush that had a unique design that really works Givenchy also makes a small mascara with a small brush with a tip on the end to fill in the places where it can be difficult to use a conventional sized wand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
Perfect. Makes my lashes look longer and will still look natural, not super heavy looking lashes..have been buying it several times and plan to continue..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
I am an international flight attendant, who has to look as good when I get on a a plane, as I do when I disembark, 12 hours later,,,,,no easy feat. WE were selling this mascara in DUTY FREE, and flight attendants know. We all started buying it, and it by far, THE BEST MASCARA (don't get waterproof) You just sweep your eyelashes, and people will ask you if you have on fake eyelashes. LOVE LOVE LOVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
I discovered the Givenchy mascara in France at Epcot and immediately loved the ease of applying with its unique brush. The series of three small brushes on one wand make a big difference. It's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
Love this mascara but wish it was paraben-free... I'm allergic to parabens and had to stop using if
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
My favorite. I bought it because of Martha Stewart's recommendation. It's a good thing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
Love this mascara! The only one that I have found that doesn't irritate my eyes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
This is the only mascara my wife will use. She has fallen in love with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
I used the sample of it and I really love it so I bought the regular size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here