BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 22, 2015
Not good. Product was dry and flaking while trying to apply. It was some what irritating to my eyes and left black flakes in my eyelashes and around my eyes after washing off. The box my tube came in was open at the bottom, not sure why. Also the mascara itself wasn't lengthening and definitely wasn't voluminous at all. Worst of all the tubing mascaras I've tried. Spend $2 more and get Beautenizer Fiberwig mascara if you want an excellent tubing mascara. The loreal tubing mascara (double extend beauty tubes, red and white tube) is better than this one and it's only like $8. So many better options. I'm hoping to return it for a refund
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Blinc and Trish McEvoy make a better product that works in the same way (no smudging, tube technology) I hate the brush and the mascara doesn't just rub off with warm water like they say. It crumbles off and sticks to your face. But the other brands cost 8-12 more a tube...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
I love this product. I have itchy watery eyes due to allergies and menopause. I will be 49 this year. The only thing that I would want different would be it came in a Brown. I have very light skin and sometimes black is to harsh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
They use to carry this mascara at Ulta Cosmetics but apparently discontinued at my local store. I have used it for well over five years. I live in a dry climate but this is the best mascara for contacts I have every used. It clings to my eyelashes very well, but is also easy to remove at the end of a day. It does not smear or smudge on me as some other mascaras do by the end of the day. I cannot speak to the usage in more humid climates. However, this is my go to mascara for both volume and durability
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
I had problems with this mascara the first time I used it. My eyes tear easily, which is why I use waterproof mascara in the first place. I found that the Cargo would be in smears by the first few hours of use. I washed my hair and when I went to the mirror to put on my mousse, I noticed that I didn't have a drop of mascara on my lashes. With my Max Factor, I never have that problem when I wash my hair.

I couldn't depend on Cargo to stay the day. I want something that I apply once and I don't want to have to worry about smears. This mascara failed miserably and I was so happy to find my Max Factor and toss this Cargo into the trashcan.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
I was looking forward to trying this mascara out, but really disappointed with the texture and quality. It seemed like a tube of old dried out mascara, that left dry clumps on my lashes. Maybe a fresh tube is completely different? Turned out to be a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2016
I love this mascara. My eye waters during the day and this mascara doesn't smudge. It stays on all day. I wash it off with water and my daily facial wash. It comes off like small tubes. No problem, I guess that's what keeps it from running if eyes water. About to order more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
What I love about this product is that it doesn't smudge. It's the only mascara I have ever found that doesn't give me raccoon eyes. Which is HUGE.

I would give it five stars except it's a bit chunky, but that's a small price to pay for not having black smudges below my eyes after just a few hours of wear.

It's getting hard to find this mascara, so I hope Cargo isn't phasing it out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
I've used this stuff for years. WIll never, ever switch. I've never, ever had the raccoon eyes. Not EVER. You can't smear it. It is impossible. It comes off in small crumbs and that is the only sign of it coming off. You can just brush it off your skin. It's the greatest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
I love this mascara. I've been looking for mascara like this for a long time. It costs your lashes & gives great length & separation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here