Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 178 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 193 reviews
on May 3, 2016
This is a follow up to a bad review. I received a tube of mascara that was a sample size instead of a full size that I paid for so I returned it. The seller contacted me and apologized for sending the wrong size, they sent me the correct size and in addition they sent me samples of other products. I really like the mascara, it doesn't clump and it makes my eyelashes look thick and long. I also love the samples that I received.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
This is my favorite mascara, I have been using Lash Love mascara for about 3 years now. It doesn't cause smudge marks under my eyes, it stays on even if I cry yet it is easy to wash off- I use Neutrogena transparent facial bar to remove all my makeup. I do apply at least 2 layers of this mascara but it layers very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2017
Great mascara, but the applicator is AWESOME. It separates the lashes and coats them nicely. My lashes are a little sparse, and they look pretty great after using this. Also, I recently tried a sample of Clinique mascara, and the applicator didn't get between my lashes hardly at all. In my opinion, this is so much better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
Some of the best mascara out there!!! I love this mascara and will continue to use it for the rest of my life. It's a great price for something that works so great. I get a lot of length and volume, exactly what I'm looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
My wife ordered this item, her remarks are. "This is not what I expected. The product is good and works well which I love but this is a .07oz size not the normal .28oz size this is a rip off. Nothing in the description said this was a trial size. They led me to be leave this was a normal size bottle of mascara! I'll still use it because I need something but I'm not happy at all" Good product but miss leading description!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
Terrible product. It is clumpy and hard to apply. I have to brush my lashes several times to get the globs of tar to separate within the lashes. During the day while wearing this product, I find pieces of the dried mascara clumps on my face that have fallen off my lashes. I've had people say, "you've got black specs on your face." I soon threw it in the trash and bought mascara from a drug store - which was cheaper and performed MUCH better than this crap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2016
This is some of my favorite mascara, so happy I can get it so quickly on Amazon Prime. It's a great price and I've always loved Mary Kay products. It lengthens my eyelashes and doesn't feel to heavy. Doesn't irritate my eyes and comes right off with eye makeup remover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
This brand mascara is a great product. I normally purchase this locally, but I needed it ASAP .. so of course I turned to Amazon. I don't know if this particular tube was bad or if the seller had a bad product, but I was very disappointed with this product. It clumped horribly (an issue I've never had this this brand before .. and this is the only mascara I use). As a product I highly recommend this brand as a product ... but I've learned my lesson on this one and wont be purchasing it online again. I purchased from Park Ave Cosmetics on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
This mascara clumps horribly. I will not be buying it again. I would return it by my return window has already closed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
I don't hate this product, but there wasn't anything special about it either. It's just like maybelline to me. But I really have nothing to complain about this product, it doesn't clump up, it has a pretty rich black color, and it's elongates lashes just enough to be good for work and school. However, I like my lashes to be a bit thicker and fuller, but this kinda just makes them spider-legy.

This product would be good for something with thicker eyelashes who are just looking for volume.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here