Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 171 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 186 reviews
on May 3, 2016
This is a follow up to a bad review. I received a tube of mascara that was a sample size instead of a full size that I paid for so I returned it. The seller contacted me and apologized for sending the wrong size, they sent me the correct size and in addition they sent me samples of other products. I really like the mascara, it doesn't clump and it makes my eyelashes look thick and long. I also love the samples that I received.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
I received just what the listing stated, Mary Kay Lash Love Mascara in Black, Waterproof. Other reviewers warned that this mascara seemed old or dried out, but I took a chance and ordered it anyway. When I tried it, it certainly was too thick, like it was old or dried out. I have used this mascara for many years and never had this problem. Returning for refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
This is my favorite mascara, I have been using Lash Love mascara for about 3 years now. It doesn't cause smudge marks under my eyes, it stays on even if I cry yet it is easy to wash off- I use Neutrogena transparent facial bar to remove all my makeup. I do apply at least 2 layers of this mascara but it layers very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
By far my favorite mascara, after many years of searching. I have fallen in love with the Lash Love mascara. I couldn't find a distributor in my area so I was delighted when I found I could purchase this here. You do need to pay attention to the box when it arrives to be sure it's not expired, as I've seen other reviewers mention, but so far I have not had a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2016
The only mascara that doesn't irritate my eyes. It comes off easily too. Only issue I have is there's not much in the container anymore. I do have to put about 3 coats on in order to get enough on my lashes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
I tried a sample of this mascara and loved it, my husband even commented on how my eyelashes looked long and full but not clumpy. This full-size bottle was a little disappointing though. Not sure if the formula changed? It still stays on all day but it's clumpy, which is not how the sample was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
Old stock from 2010. Wrong applicator style from newer products. Very disappointed in seller Specialized elements! Especially for the price of $16.99! Item being returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
My wife ordered this item, her remarks are. "This is not what I expected. The product is good and works well which I love but this is a .07oz size not the normal .28oz size this is a rip off. Nothing in the description said this was a trial size. They led me to be leave this was a normal size bottle of mascara! I'll still use it because I need something but I'm not happy at all" Good product but miss leading description!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
Terrible product. It is clumpy and hard to apply. I have to brush my lashes several times to get the globs of tar to separate within the lashes. During the day while wearing this product, I find pieces of the dried mascara clumps on my face that have fallen off my lashes. I've had people say, "you've got black specs on your face." I soon threw it in the trash and bought mascara from a drug store - which was cheaper and performed MUCH better than this crap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2016
This is some of my favorite mascara, so happy I can get it so quickly on Amazon Prime. It's a great price and I've always loved Mary Kay products. It lengthens my eyelashes and doesn't feel to heavy. Doesn't irritate my eyes and comes right off with eye makeup remover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here