Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 49 reviews
on June 5, 2013
I would recommend this product to everyone. It does not clump, does not smear or turn into racoon eyes & does not flake off even after wearing it 16 hours. Yet it washes off easily at the end of the day. I received a trial size as a sample a year ago & loved it so much it is the only one I use now. I have tried dozens of mascaras over the years in all price ranges and this one beat out those priced much higher. It is not the least expensive mascara but it does last a long time and I will continue to use it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
I have very long and thick lashes. Everyone with those can agree that finding a perfect mascara is complicated. I have tried more than 20 different types of mascaras throughout my entire makeup career. Only 1 kind really worked for me, but it made my lashes fall out (thumbs down on all Maybelline mascaras for that). Last Christmas, my best friend gave me the sample Smashbox gift box, and the first time I used the Full Exposure mascara, I was like WOW! It really took the appearance of my lashes from a 3 to a 11 for sure! Since then, I've been hooked. It doesn't affect my lashes in any bad way. The little extra it takes outta your pocket is really worth it. Instead of sacrificing your lashes with cheap mascara, it's best to invest in a good quality mascara.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Lousy. I suspect either a counterfeit or old product. The graphics and packaging are different. Performs NOTHING like the sample I recieved from ipsy. I wish I had returned it. I much prefer my drugstore mascara to this! Straight to the garbage bin!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
My mom is subscribed to Etsy and will often give me things she doesn't care to try. One day, she gave me a trial size of this mascara. It has been the only mascara I use since. It gives be perfect coverage, does not clump my lashes, and does not irritate my eyes as many mascaras have before. Can not recommend it enough!!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
This is the only mascara i will ever use. I have nice lashes and this one keeps them nice. Easy application and beautiful lashes. Does not move but easy to wash off. It doesn't make your lashes look to big and fake but it does have power. Just beautiful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
This is by far my favorite mascara! No clumps, gives you awesome long, thick lashes and it layers well. A bit pricey in my opinion but having tried to go back to cheaper brands I realized it's worth it. This particular seller sent me a mascara that had the older style logo and packaging. I was worried it wouldn't be the same or be dried up but it was perfect. I will definitely order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
I absolutely love this mascara! One of the best out there right now at a decent price . I will be repurchasing .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
So not worth the price. It is clumpy on the wand and when applied leaves gobs of product on your lashes. Will never buy it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
I love his mascara! Great length and definition. It's the most I've ever paid for mascara but after getting a sample from ipsy, I had to buy the full size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
As a model/actress and makeup artist- this is undoubtedly the absolute best mascara I have ever used. It thickens lashes and lengthens to the max without looking spikey and clumpy. It is also very lash nourishing. Will never be without it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse