Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Vant Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on October 8, 2016
I have very long and thick lashes. Everyone with those can agree that finding a perfect mascara is complicated. I have tried more than 20 different types of mascaras throughout my entire makeup career. Only 1 kind really worked for me, but it made my lashes fall out (thumbs down on all Maybelline mascaras for that). Last Christmas, my best friend gave me the sample Smashbox gift box, and the first time I used the Full Exposure mascara, I was like WOW! It really took the appearance of my lashes from a 3 to a 11 for sure! Since then, I've been hooked. It doesn't affect my lashes in any bad way. The little extra it takes outta your pocket is really worth it. Instead of sacrificing your lashes with cheap mascara, it's best to invest in a good quality mascara.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I would recommend this product to everyone. It does not clump, does not smear or turn into racoon eyes & does not flake off even after wearing it 16 hours. Yet it washes off easily at the end of the day. I received a trial size as a sample a year ago & loved it so much it is the only one I use now. I have tried dozens of mascaras over the years in all price ranges and this one beat out those priced much higher. It is not the least expensive mascara but it does last a long time and I will continue to use it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
This mascara is the most expensive makeup in my bag aside from Bare Minerals foundation. (Brands don't typically matter and expensive is not always better).
I LOVE this mascara and here's why: it lasts all day; it doesn't flake off; it lasts forever (compare the net weight to whatvyour buying already); and it's great, even coverage!
I love this stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
My mom is subscribed to Etsy and will often give me things she doesn't care to try. One day, she gave me a trial size of this mascara. It has been the only mascara I use since. It gives be perfect coverage, does not clump my lashes, and does not irritate my eyes as many mascaras have before. Can not recommend it enough!!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2017
I tried Smashbox mascara originally from Ipsy. I loved it! comes off easy and is very good at giving full lashes! Not waterproof however....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
This is the only mascara i will ever use. I have nice lashes and this one keeps them nice. Easy application and beautiful lashes. Does not move but easy to wash off. It doesn't make your lashes look to big and fake but it does have power. Just beautiful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
This is by far my favorite mascara! No clumps, gives you awesome long, thick lashes and it layers well. A bit pricey in my opinion but having tried to go back to cheaper brands I realized it's worth it. This particular seller sent me a mascara that had the older style logo and packaging. I was worried it wouldn't be the same or be dried up but it was perfect. I will definitely order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2017
LOVE IT! I have very short lashes. This product extends them beautifully and only with 2 to 3 coats. Will buy often!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
I absolutely love this mascara! One of the best out there right now at a decent price . I will be repurchasing .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
So not worth the price. It is clumpy on the wand and when applied leaves gobs of product on your lashes. Will never buy it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse