Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on February 5, 2012
I got compliments all the time when I used Clinique's mascara. I get even more with this mascara. A make-up counter clerk tole me about this mascara 1.5 years ago, saying its supposed to give you a "wet" black look. Well, it doesn't really look wet but it works wonders. Everyone asks me what mascara I use. This stuff is a few steps above Clinique's best mascara. I'll never go back!
22 comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I can't believe at my age that I fell for the hype! It's a nice mascara, I guess, if your lashes are far from your face? But it smudged worse than most I've tried, within an hour of applying to my lower lashes. If I only put it on the top, it just took a little longer to smudge. There was a Mary Kay mascara a while back that I loved. But of course, they changed the formulas and I can't wear any of the new ones. The best I've found for not smudging is a Cover Girl Professional all-in-one. It's cheap and works for me! $22 down the drain...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
It's a nice mascara, but its not worth the money. I also found that it didn't flake, but did give you that look under your eyes like it had run after a few hours. It was okay. Glad I gave it a try, but not worth buying again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
This is my second tube of Eyes to Kill and it does just what it claims to do. I love it. My eyelashes are longer and fuller than they were when I was a teenager! Don't hesitate to buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2012
No better than drugstore $9 mascara, don't have any idea why it got so much hype! Don't waste your money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
I have tried every mascara known to man....or so it seems. This stuff is pretty great! I have even bought more pricey mascaras....this one is expensive yes...but it does its job and it does it well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
Great mascara! Goes on smoothly, and no matter how many layers (2 or 3) - there's not a single clump!! Love it, and it does make the lashes look just a bit longer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
The delivery was excellent from the provider and I have no quibble with that, but sadly I was very disappointed in the product. I had read online (other sites) and some reviews here also, that this was one of the best mascaras out there. Not true. Even the cheaply priced Maybelline is better and to which I have gone back to. I am older and my lashes have become much thinner. I had hoped this would make them fuller looking and longer looking, but it didn't at all. It basically just covered them with mascara and even seemed to weigh them down to some degree. Way too expensive for a basic mascara.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
I read several reviews before purchasing this mascara and expected it to be awesome. It was OK, but didn't work nearly as well as advertised. Previously purchased DiorShow for a few dollars less and it worked much better than this one. It does come in nice packaging but not at all worth the price. Acceptable though so I did not try to return. Would not purchase again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here