Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
9


on October 8, 2017
An ok mascara, not as thick as I remember it being. It needs a few applications to get an ok result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 17, 2017
there was no box and it came open as it was used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2015
I was disappointed in the lack of fullness . I was happy that it did not clump .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2015
Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2017
This is the one and only Mascara that doesn't clump. This is pure magic and my absolute all time favourite. But the definition of each lash and the lack of clumping are absolutely worth every cent!! Can only recommend if you do not want the dreaded clumps and stuck together hairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2016
I'm not loyal to many products, but I always come back to this. It boosts my lashes without clumping, and most importantly, it doesn't come off on my browbone like other drugstore brands. Brilliant stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2017
I like it, it's the only mascara I really use, since it does give you this nice thickness BUT it comes off your eyelashes and then you get black sprinkes under your eyes...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2014
Love this mascara!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here