Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on October 30, 2017
I'm nor sure if I got sold a knockoff or one that had been sitting around a long time. This made my lashes clump and was extremely drying. I've bought this exact product in Sephora and have loved it in the past, so I know how the real deal should perform. There's something wrong with the one I got
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2017
I love this mascara. The best I've used actually. I've stopped purchasing it however because no matter how careful you are when you put the brush back into the container mascara squeezes out on the sides. I'm constantly cleaning it and it wastes so much mascara that is pretty $$. I hope they work on the design of this because the mascara itself is the bomb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2017
I've used this mascara for years.I used my old one until it was dry. I was happy to find a new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2017
This is a great long lasting mascara. Very full eye lashes. It is great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 18, 2017
the best mascara i ever used only detriment is it dries out quickly - barely get a month from a tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2017
This is a wonderful product. I will be buying it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2011
This mascara was completely dried out and unusable. The little bristles on the wand were stuck together in clumps and as hard as a rock. I've used YSL mascara before with no problems. This one was either opened or really old or defective. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2007
The seller of this item was great. Immediate shipping and well packaged. The actual mascara I was less than happy with. It tended to glob up on the wand and didn't go on smoothly. Coming from YSL I expected better. Think I will stick with Maybelline Lash Discovery.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse