Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on September 10, 2014
Horribly disappointing! I was excited to find this product on Amazon. When I received the product the mascara packaging looked used, like it had been opened and retaped, and the mascara was completely dried up, or maybe it had been used entirely and then resold to me. It was listed an "new" but the wand was caked with old mascara, when usually a new mascara wand is barely coated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
The vendor was quick but the product was dry. I ordered three and wish I hadn't. The first tube was dry and the subsequent tubes also were not fresh. Perhaps I got an old batch. I received a sample at a woman's reatreat and liked the product. It doesn't smear or smudge. I have one teary eye and this product works fantastic by not running. I just need to find a fresh source.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2011
I am very particular about mascara, and have tried nearly every department store brand out there. This is by far my favorite mascara ever! Makes your thin, fine lashes nice and thick, and even helps mine hold their curl all day, which has never happened before with any of my other expensive mascaras. It is soft and lightweight, doesn't flake or smudge, and it washes off like a dream. And this price is amazing, half of what they ask in the stores. I give it TEN stars!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
I was struggling to find a mascara that stayed on, built volume and length. I have tried urban decay, lancome, clinique, almay, loreal,etc. I initially found this on Groupon and tried it. I hunted it down when I ran out of the two Groupon tubes. Lash Fusion works for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
I received a sample and liked it so bought the full size. The brush is great. The mascara seemed dried up, thus not sure I would order it again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2012
I've tried most of the major mascaras on the market (Lancome included) and this is by far the best! It makes my aging lashes long and lush but is non-irritating and easy to remove. I always keep a spare in the make up drawer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2012
I love this mascara! It is one of the few that stays on all day long, doesn't smudge, or leave me with raccoon eyes. It is also very easy to clean and doesn't require harsh makeup removers to take off. I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
I actually love this product but when I received it, it was all dried out! Will be returning...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
A wonderful mascara. Goes on easily, builds up quicky and lasts forever. Does not flake or run even after extended wear. I used to purchase this at Sephora but they no long carry this product so Amazon is the place!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2011
this mascara is ok... I didnt like it as much a my tarte mascara or my too faced duo. It goes on and does what it advertises and looks natural
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here