BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 10, 2017
I really like the Blue mascara and I wanted to try this one. The blue is regular and is so easy to apply and just very nice while lasting all day and staying in place. This one is thick and clumpy and it ends up under my eyes after a couple of hours. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
Dr. Hauschka Volume mascara is excellent. I ended up buying all 3 colors, and I bought the blue regular mascara. They are all beautiful colors and my lashes are healthier from using these products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2017
I like that it is subtle enough for day wear. Sets off green eyes nicely.It does not smear or flake... and it even smells good, like flowers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2014
Great mascara! Have been using it for so many years, no complains. Great color. Fast delivery too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
This is a decent mascara, but not worth the price. The wand is absurdly long, which makes it harder to apply without stabbing yourself in the eye or otherwise messing up. It will clump, also. The color and consistency are nice, however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
It is exactly as promised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
cool color. stays on as needed and easily removed at the end of the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
I am on a quest for the perfect mascara. I still haven't found it, but this is a wonderful product and the color is gorgeous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
Color is steel like and feels very dry on wand but does go on well with 2 coats. This mascara does not clump.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
My favorite new mascara! Provides a natural look with a subtle hint of color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here