Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
Price:$30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on January 10, 2017
I really like the Blue mascara and I wanted to try this one. The blue is regular and is so easy to apply and just very nice while lasting all day and staying in place. This one is thick and clumpy and it ends up under my eyes after a couple of hours. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Sometimes it's difficult to find CRUELTY-FREE cosmetics and this line is, and is also a high quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
I like this mascara, but it does flake during the day. The color is much darker than I expected...too much black! It is very different from the Dr. Hauschka Aubergine mascara that I used to get.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2017
I like that it is subtle enough for day wear. Sets off green eyes nicely.It does not smear or flake... and it even smells good, like flowers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2014
Great mascara! Have been using it for so many years, no complains. Great color. Fast delivery too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
This is a decent mascara, but not worth the price. The wand is absurdly long, which makes it harder to apply without stabbing yourself in the eye or otherwise messing up. It will clump, also. The color and consistency are nice, however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
It is exactly as promised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
Dr. Hauschka Volume mascara is excellent. I ended up buying all 3 colors, and I bought the blue regular mascara. They are all beautiful colors and my lashes are healthier from using these products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
cool color. stays on as needed and easily removed at the end of the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
I am on a quest for the perfect mascara. I still haven't found it, but this is a wonderful product and the color is gorgeous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here