Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 115 reviews
on March 1, 2016
Ladies, and some gentlemen, this mascara is by far THEE best mascara (next to one) that I have ever used. Yes. It's Dior. It's not cheap. But sometimes you've got to spend a little, to get real results. This beautiful mascara never clumps, never dries out, never smudges, and honestly, my lashes look like soft feathers. It both extends and builds. Wonderful stuff. As mentioned above, I do have a second favorite, but only because it costs less, and I'm not rolling around in money. It does perform well, but not as well as Dior. If you can splurge, get this one. It's gorgeous!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
I love this mascara. It plumps up my fine, almost invisible blonde lashes so well that I have eyes again! I also like that it completely washes off. I was using another product that didn't always completely wash off, despite not being waterproof at all. And I don't feel this product smudges any easier than anything else - in fact, I'd say it doesn't at all. LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
I was surprised the mascara arrived with a black top, rather than the normal silver. I've been buying this for years as it doesn't irritate my sensitivity to other mascaras. It also has a nice smell. Weird but that seems to be missing from this particular item as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I've used this mascara before after it was recommend to me while at a makeup counter in a high end store. It thickens, goes on as dry as a mascara can and still work, and it doesn't flake, at least not until it's past it's use date. I never keep track of that date, but I find that after a few months ALL mascaras start to flake into my eyes and then I know it's time to buy a new one.

Since I've used this mascara before, I was really pleased to find it on Amazon at almost $10 less than the department store, plus I didn't have to go the mall to go to the department store. Another plus. While no mascara gives you the false eyelash look, this mascara doesn't clump and doesn't smudge and the brush applies just the right amount. I don't know what more can be said about mascara except that it's as necessary as breathing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
Did not appear to be the same quality as what I have bought in the stores!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
Mascara has a funny smell to it and seemed to be dried out. Will not buy online again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
It's my favorite mascara!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
I really like this mascara. I bought it forever ago and still using it! It lengths and thickens lashes. Make sure to take off before going to bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
Love this. Doesn't clump up and make spider lashes like Younique. Definitely a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
I've tried many many kinds of mascara, for more than 40 years. This ranks high on the list. Goes on very well, nice color and coverage, and I've seen some comments about the fragrance. I have to admit that I love it. Reminds me of roses. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse