Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on December 3, 2016
Love this mascara - looks like fake eyelashes, so long and so full! Every tiny little lash gets coated and defined. Only place I can find is Amazon. My only complaint is the formula burns if it gets in your eye, usually the end of the night.Still worth it, but be cautious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I really love and enjoy seeing my lashes come to length with this product. The applicator allows me to cover every lash, Look better than falsies. Unfortunately, Loreal discontinued in my great opinion, the best mascara/applicator ever!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
I really like this mascara - the tip is different, not long like a usual mascara, but round. It's great for getting in the corner lashes. It also goes on well to your middle lashes. It lasts all day, no need to reapply, and comes off easily with makeup remover or vaseline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
Pretty good mascara but not as lengthening as I had thought it would be. I was surprised at the type of brush but it works well. I would buy it again unless I find something better. I used another L'oreal mascara for a very long time & they have discontinued it. I will try something besides L'oreal next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
I love this mascara and hopefully be able to purchase always.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
Still smears under the eye during its use. Even the waterproof type. Love th small round brush as I have short eyelashes and a big brush does not produce the desired results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
I believe the formula has changed since I first purchased the product many years ago. I don't like it, but I do like the brush very much and use it to apply another mascara brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2017
My favorite mascara and hard to find. Last two a bit dry. But still love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
I love this mascara. Being older and having shorter lashes this brush is the ticket for getting even coverage, and volume all the way around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
I love this Mascara. It makes your lashes long and thick... I have been wearing this mascara for about three years now. Love it!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here