Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on June 27, 2017
Great product. I've used the regular High Impact mascara for years. I decided to try this one and was pleasantly surprised. My eyelashes do seem to stand out a bit more with this. I never notice any flaking or clumping either, which I love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
This is the best mascara, ever!! It is very thick and does require a bit of skill to apply, which is worth it! Who doesn't want think longer lovely eye lashes? I use a disposable mascara brush and brush on mascara from the mascara brush. Then start applying it slowly and evenly. Ignore negative feedback about this mascara! Like I said, it requires skill, if I can master it anyone can. Love it!!
Thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
Very disappointed by this mascara, really did not expect that a Clinique product would be bad, I mean you are paying for it!
I have not once been able to apply the mascara without huge chunks everywhere! even when you take the excess off, I still was not able to apply a proper layer of mascara. I have never experienced this with any other mascara, this bad!

I have no bad things to say about seller, shipment arrived as promised. But I will never buy this product again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
The best mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law; she requested the product. She has used it before and loves it and it was shipped quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
I had to go hunt this down here on Amazon as many other products were in front of it. I'm a lifelong fan of high end mascara but this one is the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
This is by far my favorite mascara.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2016
I was concerned that it would be old and a bit dry, but it was very fresh! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
Arrived dried out. Probably old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
Best one ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse