Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on December 14, 2017
Tried to use this twice, both times my eyes watered terribly smudging mascara all over my eyes. I don't know why someone responded that it could not be taken off with water because my tears took it off pretty well. It is not for sensitive eyes what so ever. Very disappointed with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2017
This is the best mascara, ever!! It is very thick and does require a bit of skill to apply, which is worth it! Who doesn't want think longer lovely eye lashes? I use a disposable mascara brush and brush on mascara from the mascara brush. Then start applying it slowly and evenly. Ignore negative feedback about this mascara! Like I said, it requires skill, if I can master it anyone can. Love it!!
Thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2017
This is my favorite masacara but this one came clumpy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2015
Very disappointed by this mascara, really did not expect that a Clinique product would be bad, I mean you are paying for it!
I have not once been able to apply the mascara without huge chunks everywhere! even when you take the excess off, I still was not able to apply a proper layer of mascara. I have never experienced this with any other mascara, this bad!

I have no bad things to say about seller, shipment arrived as promised. But I will never buy this product again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2017
The best mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 25, 2017
Love the way this mascara makes my lashes look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law; she requested the product. She has used it before and loves it and it was shipped quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2016
I had to go hunt this down here on Amazon as many other products were in front of it. I'm a lifelong fan of high end mascara but this one is the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
This is by far my favorite mascara.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2016
I was concerned that it would be old and a bit dry, but it was very fresh! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here