Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno

Product Packaging: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$47.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 242 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 262 reviews
on February 3, 2017
small compact easy to install give that extra power necessary to be able to hear the music over the roar of the engine and the wind on your face. though I may get a a more powerful on in the future especially if you intend to add a tower and bigger speakers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2016
Worked for 3 months then crapped out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
pretty cool amp for it size its powerfull and easy setup with all hardware will buy it again DAVE
CHOPPER DAVES MOTO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY. I wasted my money and my time. This amp is at the MOST 10 amps. Theres not much difference whether its hooked up with the amp or without. I tried on 3 different speakers,
Also, It does not light up as the ad says. You never know if the amp is on or off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2016
amp stopped working after 3hrs of being used.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
So far I really like this amp. I originally bought it to put on my subwoofer in my RZR. When I received it I realized it's pretty much a high pass only amp. So I put it in my boat to power my Wetsounds tower speakers and they sound great. It's super compact and lightweight. Only thing I think Pyle could improve is the crossover options. They're very limited. But it puts out really clear sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
Dont wast your money. This is way under powered. I have it on a bicycle and can't hear much of the music when I am riding. Changed it out with a better quality and was worth the extra money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
I installed this in my Polaris 2013 ranger 800 it worked fine to start with now it is only picking up one speaker. My question is do you need to hook up 4 speakers to work properly? does anyone have any idea what I am doing wrong? I really like the amp when working it was great. Can anyone give me any pointers on what I am doing wrong?
Thanks, Mark
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2017
very good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2017
Only lasted 1.5 years. It was used ona motorcycle only about 5 times in that time period. Avoid this amp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse