Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 73 reviews
on December 29, 2016
Great speakers. Nice form, great sound and better bass response than I expected. The height puts the tweeter so close to ear level (when seated) that the sound stage is nice and tv/ movie dialogue is cleaned up. High efficiency too. Lots of sound for little power.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
Fantastic speakers amazing sound whether you are listening to cds your iPod or streaming music also amazing home theater sound you will love this speakers . Also kudos to world wide stereo this company has fantastic customer service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
purchased (2) RF-82 II as an upgrade/replacement for my Polk TSI 400's (great speakers too). These speakers are big. I have only done a test run with them to make sure that they work. They sound great. They are running through an Emotiva UPA -2 connected to an Onkyo TX-NR1030. I will be breaking them in over the next several weeks. Once again they sound great right out of the box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
They rounded out my home theater systems. I've been want this for some time I got a great price...........I love these speakers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Very happy with the klipsch rf-82 II Reference speakers.These speakers are crysal clear great sounding speakers.Had the rf-52 ll speakers sold them and got the rf-82 ll.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
I purchased this pair of speakers as the surrounds for my entertainment center. I already have them for the front so it is matching all around. The sound is much better than with the infinity towers that were replaced by this pair.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
This is the 2nd pair of RF-82 II's that I own. Have them in my theater and decided to add them to the TV room. They sound amazing when properly paired with a receiver and amp to take advantage of their full capability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Increadable precise and rich sounding speakers. Driving with my Carver amp....takes me back to the time of big sounding.....wall of music sound. Surpasses anything out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Absolutely fabulous sound ! I use Yamaha RX-A810 to drive these, playing classical music as well as contemporary songs. Only downside is I waited too long to buy them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
What's not to like. Excellent speaker. Big and heavy but sound great. Came quick and packaged nicely. They are very good looking in the living room as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse