Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on October 2, 2014
I love that it is inky black and does not clump. I don't know if it is helping grow my lashes, but I use this with the Lash MD product and my lashes are long.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
Really increases the length & thickness if your eyelashes. I swear by it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
The first tube arrived completely empty. Just an empty container without a drop of product in it. I felt challenged that they believed that the tube was indeed empty. Like that can't happen?? I had to pay postage to return the product. I was mailed another tube. At that price for a tube of mascara, I would have expected better customer service or an apology for my trouble. As for the mascara, I've been using for a couple weeks now. Haven't noticed any eyelash growth yet but maybe it take some time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
This product does exactly what it claims. My lashes are fuller and longer. I am very happy with this product!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
makes my eyelashes longer & thicker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Wife loved it, seen a increase in lashes in 3 weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2015
Unfortunately I threw away the package so cannot return it. Caused eye irritation and was contaminated. Buyer beware....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
I am very sensitive to new products, but this mascara is the best I've tried. I will use it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
i use this as my base mascara and love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
It works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here