Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on March 18, 2014
Very disappointed that this arrived with no packaging or safety seal. How do I know that it has not be used before? Nothing that I read suggested that it would be shipped this way. Not happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2016
I love Tarte Amazonian Clay mascara, however, this is the first time I've ordered it on line and am not pleased because the tube is dried out, useless! And did not arrive in the usual packaging. There's no paperwork to return it. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2014
This company uses materials that are safe. For instance I bought this because I wanted something that I could wear that isn't toxic and full of metals and harmful chemicals in the long run that could cause any damage. It applies well and looks appealing. It is mascara , it does what it says. I feel like the negative reviewers don't know about this company's products and why they are the price they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2012
I love this product. Its comfortable to wear feels more natural to the eye and makes my lashes which are thick anyway even look thicker to where they look false. Easy to remove. Competes with my other favorite L"Oreal Voluminous.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2015
OMG seriously the best mascara EVER... especially if you want to use 'cleaner' brands.... goes on great, lasts all day, doesn't 'run', and really makes your lasts look full and long! and best part easy to take off at night!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2014
I really liked Tarte brand mascara and tried the Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara after reading favorable reviews. I agree! It goes on so easily, maximizes lash's length and fullness, doesn't smudge, lasts all day and nourishes my lashes. I wish the tube lasted longer, but I continue to re-order - superior to any other brand I have tried!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2014
This is the first mascara I have used that I would recommend to others. It goes on well, smells good and comes off easily enough after all day wear. Since I don't wear makeup everyday, and mostly wear mineral powders when I do, it's nice that this mascara can be worn without much other makeup and not look out of place. Good for every day wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2015
Got this product last week and love it! I try not to wear such chemical laden cosmetics and this one is pretty natural which is nice. It gives the lashes great length which doesn't always happen with the more organic items. I would definitely purchased this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2015
Great mascara for sensitive eyes. It stays on for many hours. I am a photographer and during long days shooting weddings, I MAY have to re-apply once, if at all. Dark, rich and smooth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2013
I was so excited to try this mascara after reading the reviews. I'm highly sensitive to smells and chemicals so I can only use natural or organic products. As soon as I opened the mascara I had a reaction to the smell. It's very strong! I couldn't even use the product. Thant's the reason for the two stars. Sadly, the mascara was returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here