Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on August 14, 2013
Received this yesterday and wasn't very happy to see that a piece had already been bent. There was no damage to the package which would indicate that it was damaged when it was packed up for shipment. The bracket that is held on with the two long bolts that controls the tilt was bent to the point that I had to hammer it back. I didn't feel like waiting weeks for a replacement, so I bent it back and all was good.
So far I like the mount very much and it seems to work well for my 40" LCD.
I highly doubt I will purchase any other products by this manufacturer because of the damage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
With this product it is as if I have an extra set of arms able to not only hold but also move my 55 TV where needed. the directions were actually easy to understand and lo and behold were actual real instructions and not just a picture that you are supposed to guess what the person who wrote them were thinking. Upon hanging and doing all the recommended adjustments the TV is still attached. Also came with an extra bolt which came in handy as one of the bolts had a defect and a tool would not fit. Possibly the best life altering piece of equipment I could have asked for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Well worth the time to install and the money. The key is to have a secure point to install the base. I have a very heavy 60 inch tv and have extended the mount out away from the wall to it's limit and it handled it was no issues. Would highly recommend this mount.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
this did the job for us but has a couple issues- the 5 degree horizontal tilt was difficult to tighten so that the tv would hang level. also there is a place where the bolts meet the support arms and the heads of the bolst restrict the movement of the arms! we would have to move the bolts to adjust the arms further in one direction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
Very difficult to assemble properly. Product was not easy to mount either. I particularly did not like the fact that the arms sag when extended under the weight of the TV. Would not purchase again. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
Extremely sturdy if done right. However doesnt like to turn much so you might want to just grease it up with some wd40. Dont ever buy a mount from bestbuy or a store like that. Its a complete rip off.

-IT Project Planner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
This is a great item! I was skeptical about purchasing this item but it is holding the TV up now for two months. Very heavy duty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Bought this so that we could mount a 60" tv in the bedroom. This worked great! And it was a very good price for the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Missing parts !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
Part did not seem to be fitted correctly. Customer service took 4 phone calls before I got a call back. Then the technician had no idea of how to fix the product. He offered another TV mount but that would delay me further. he told me I would get another call back with answers but it has been 2 weeks and nothing has come back
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here