BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 12, 2015
This is my favorite mascara. It makes my lashes long and voluminous in one application. It does not clump or get dry and dusty. It stays on and beautiful all day. I was introduced to the sorme line in 2012 when my sister worked the booth at the hair show and brought back samples. I have been hooked ever since!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
better performance than many I have tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
I have a really hard time finding eye makeup that doesn't burn or irritate my eyes. This brand has been great. No problems with this mascara and have used it for months. I just opened the tube I ordered from this seller, great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
It came dried up and all clumped on the brush, I didint even try it. When ordered it says Black Brown, but it is Very light Brown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
This is a wonderful mascara that gives volume to my thin lashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Excellent product. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
Best ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
This mascara is great...I ordered one brown and two blacks. I received the brown one and I have not received the two black mascara.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Great mascara, but arrived dried out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
Too expensive! Doesn't do the job! Gets clumpy and flakes! Sorry I made this purchase. The cheaper mascaras are much better than this brand. Will not every buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here