Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on June 16, 2016
I have a 7 to 1 surround system and I placed 1 Pure Acoustics Mini speaker directly above each surround left & right and surround back left & right at the ceiling, it has really added an incredible depth size to the room. Very satisfied with this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2016
I love this little speaker!! We are using it as a satellite speaker for our doorbell and it is absolutely perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
Good sound. Will be used as side surround sound speakers in small room
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
Great sound quality for the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2017
Who buys one speaker at a time!? I assumed since it said stereo I would get a pair left and a right but you only get one. No wonder the price was so low
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2012
I wanted a small speaker for my garage without too much bass and the ability to handle 40 or more watts. This little speaker works perfectly for my application. The need for minimal bass is for my neighbor's benefit, I don't want to hear their music, so, I return the favor. The remaining frequencies of sound is sufficient for reproducing quality and enjoyable music.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
Small and clean and they sound great. Easy install too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
These do a great job as back drop speakers. They give just enough to accent my major 10" cabinet speakers with sub woofer. You would want these as surround sound speakers mainly to help round out the sound of complete system. Good buy and quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
I bought these for low-profile center channel speakers to on my Yamaha surround stereo. Sound is crisp, clear and very powerful. They are 8 ohm speakers btw. I did not mount them, but put them at the base of the stand for my 75" Samsung tv.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Great sound and easy to install. The sound quality is as good or better than speakers 4 times the size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse