Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on November 3, 2016
Wears great. Doesn't smudge. But it clumps on the wand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
This is my favorite mascara ever. I first heard about it 3 years ago and tried it, and it's the only one I'll buy! Gives great color, definition and fullness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
Love this mascara! It is a nice rich black color that goes on smooth. I've been using it for over two years now!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2016
Best mascara... Hands down. Longest lashes I have had ever!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
Best mascara!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Best Mascara I ever used :) I am a professional mua I use this on my clients as well as myself .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
Lifts and defines each lash to give you eyes that will last all day with out smudges and flaking. Love that the argon oil is conditioning my lashes as I wear this too. A big plus for the gal that wants a mascara that does it all and looks great on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Best mascara ever!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Love this mascara!! It separates your lashes and makes them appear fuller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
My favorite eyeliner gets my eyelashes poping without the fibers falling in my eyes way better than yonique mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here