Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating PSFF17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on May 11, 2013
This is my second purchase of the same product (the first one I did not buy at amazon, though), and my impression is that these phones are quite durable, compared to other products in the same range of price (of course, we should never expect ear phones to work for decades, obviously). Perhaps this is because it is built to be water resistant (so the structure is quite solid). Its asymmetric format makes it easier for us to distinguish the R and L phones without having to look at it, and such format makes them to fit nicely in the outer-ear. The noise is also suppressed thanks to its fit, and the sounds are reasonably nice. Looks like Pioneer is making good products.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
The best of they fit you. Wish they did not stop making them. Terrific for yard work etc where you are sweating a ton and don't want your earbuds to short or get gummed up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
Well, they suck. No bass. No midrange. VERY tin-sounding highs. Wouldn't recommend. The only reason why I got them was because I was trying to find a pair for my mom. When I realized that she wasn't using them, I asked her why. Being the awesome mom that she is she didn't straight up tell me that she hated them, but after I listened to them for the first time, I figured it out. Maybe they sound better after a burn in. But I doubt it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I would recommend this product esp. if you sweat a lot. It stays in your ear and the sound is incredible!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
I see everybody complaining about the bass on these buds, but really, they're $20 buds. My last pair lasted me 2 years before I out-sweated them at the gym, and I sweat like a hooker in church. I'm sticking with them, they're great for the price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
It really blocks a lot of noises outside. I use it when I work out so it's sweatproof and I can't hear the music that they play in the gym. Good buy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
Don't bother. Threw them away after 10 minutes of torture.
That's probably why its discontinued.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
Excellent sound. Cords are strong but supple so they should last a long time. I bought two more pair after experiencing the first.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
I have purchased three pairs of these. I love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
Great sound and very comfortable headphones, but the headphone jack is too wide for my iPhone 5 case and I have to take it out of the case when I work out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here