Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Camila Cabello All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on June 19, 2017
After the first tube being clumpy I got a replacement that is also clumpy. I definitely wouldn't buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2017
Perfect every time! Don’t waste your money in Walmart, this lasts much longer than any other product u can get at cheap dept stores and if u figure it up, it’s WAY cheaper than buying the cheap target Walmart Kmart tads Tara Yama stuff! Get the good makeup, spend a little more money and see how much longer it lasts on top of the fact you will have no more breakouts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2016
Best mascara. Little expensive but worth it because it does what it's supposed to. .Legthens eyelashes. I buy it from amazon because I don't have to pay a ridiculous shipping charge and it gets delivered right away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2017
Works great. No clumping or smearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2017
The masvara is great, full, and long lasting and does not clump.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 19, 2016
Box was open, looked used, also there were grubs of food on the box, ....just gross. Mascara looked clumpy on the end already, used I think.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2016
It's great mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2016
Satisfied user
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2015
Love the volume it gives but I felt it should have lasted a bit longer before getting a bit clumpy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse