Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
14



on August 26, 2016
This has been my holy grail mascara for years. It doesn't clump. I get lots of compliments on my long lashes and most people are surprised that I'm not using a more expensive product.
One trick that I found is that it works better after it's been open for a couple weeks. I'm not sure why this is, but it is. The first few weeks I use a new tube, it's a bit thin and requires more application strokes. But after week 2 (and until the tube if finished) it is an amazing mascara with the perfect thickness.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2017
I really don't like this mascara at all. It doesn't stay on well, is flaking by the end of a short day, has "fumes" when applying, and is very smudgy while wearing. Unfortunately, I bought a package of two tubes when I purchased this and am now planning on throwing away the second tube. It's really awful and I'll never buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2017
I think this is my favorite mascara out of all that I've tried. I'm a very minimal low maintenance girl so I love how easy and quick this is to use and still get volume in your lashes. I bought the two pack which just makes life easy as I don't have to worry about purchasing again for a while. Also came in handy when I left my tube at work but had the backup at home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2017
Best mascara i have ever used! Makes my lashes really long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2017
I bought this for my niece. She My has used this Maybelline product for over a year and she is happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2016
Maybelline mascara is the best, so I had to try this product, which was new to me. They've done it again. No spikes, easy to apply, natural looking, which is what I like, but some people like more drama. If you are one of them, choose another product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2017
I bought a package of 2 and I just received 1. I couldn't return it because it was a gift for someone and I had no time to buy it again.
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2017
The mascara was old and the product was already opened
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 1, 2016
Great mascara! Makes lashes thick and beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2016
Great for volume increase on lashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse