Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on November 7, 2016
I mentioned earlier that I have very sensitive skin so this Maybelline product does not irritate my eyes. I have used the colossal mascara product for approximately 15 years. Thanks for such a great product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2016
This has been my holy grail mascara for years. It doesn't clump. I get lots of compliments on my long lashes and most people are surprised that I'm not using a more expensive product.
One trick that I found is that it works better after it's been open for a couple weeks. I'm not sure why this is, but it is. The first few weeks I use a new tube, it's a bit thin and requires more application strokes. But after week 2 (and until the tube if finished) it is an amazing mascara with the perfect thickness.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
I really don't like this mascara at all. It doesn't stay on well, is flaking by the end of a short day, has "fumes" when applying, and is very smudgy while wearing. Unfortunately, I bought a package of two tubes when I purchased this and am now planning on throwing away the second tube. It's really awful and I'll never buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Maybelline mascara is the best, so I had to try this product, which was new to me. They've done it again. No spikes, easy to apply, natural looking, which is what I like, but some people like more drama. If you are one of them, choose another product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2017
I bought a package of 2 and I just received 1. I couldn't return it because it was a gift for someone and I had no time to buy it again.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
The mascara was old and the product was already opened
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Great mascara! Makes lashes thick and beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Great for volume increase on lashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2016
Arrived on time. very good product. My wife usually use this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here