Bubble Witch Saga 3 BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 30, 2014
With little asian lashes, I needed all the help I can get. Just make sure you put on your regular massacra 1st! This is a very important step. Let it dry, then put this stuff on. It does look a little "spider legs" and clumpy if you put on too much. I would recommend using it from the middle to the outter lashes only to avoid the fibers from getting into your eyes. It stays on all day with no problem. To take off, it is sticky glue that you can't seem to take off. I use vitamin E old and it comes right off. I love this product! You can get it for the same price at Sephora though...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
This is the best mascara ever!!! The key to getting great length is applying the base 3 times (First) then applying the fibers and lastly the top coat. My lashes are naturally a medium length but with this mascara; it looks like I am wearing falsies. I will buy this product over and over again because I always get compliments on my lashes because of two-faced mascara.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
Product didn't meet my expectations. Doesn't extend the lashes as demonstrated on " The View." Too costly for the product. Had to return the first mailing because steps one/ three was dried out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
Ok so I bought this mascara before reading all the reviews. I was almost tempted to return it after reading so many negative posts, but then decided since there was also several positiveI will keep it and give it a try.
I have not had any of the issues I have read, but I was able to research the right way to do it before I started.

This is what I do..
First I curl my eyelashes. Then I use the base mascara (gold tube). I put it on just like I would normally do. Then I use the fibers (white tube). Before putting fibers on you need to lightly wipe off any excess fibers on the edge of the tube. Then I only put fibers on the tips of my eyelashes, and maybe about half way down. This keeps them from getting in your eyes if you dont go all the way to the root of lashes. Dont go crazy and put too much on. If you see any fibers kind of clumping your eyelash together, just use your finger to pull it off before you do the next step. That will keep you from getting the clumping some have talked about. Ive only had to do that a few times. Next, go back to the mascara in the gold tube and start putting that over the fibers. I like to kind of wiggle the brush as I do it. I do two coats. After that I seal it with some of my other cheap mascara.

A few good tips I have read.
1. Use a blow dryer on cool to dry them when you are done. This is something I have always done anyway because it keeps them from making marks under eyes or eyelids while drying.
2. Dont do on bottom lashes. Keeps them from sticking.
3. Always clean any clumps off brush before starting. I think this is where people have been having a problem.
4. Only do one eye at a time.

It seems like a lot of steps and would be time consuming but it actually is really easy and quit fast. Takes me maybe 1 minute longer than normal mascara. I love it! So glad I decided to give it a try. My eyelashes are what I would consider to be pretty average normally. Not too short but not really long. Not too thin but not thick. After I use this they are definitely longer and a little thicker. Very natural looking pretty lashes! Love!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
It really does lengthen lashes and I love the way my lashes look immediately after application. However, after a long day at work, I always end up getting black smudges under my eyes. It is also very difficult to remove even with cotton pads and eye makeup remover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
I bought this from Sephora i paid $35 and i tried it out in the store before i bought it, at first i didn't believe it and now i love it. My friend tried it and she has non existent lashes and now her lashes are super long! definitely worth it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Works really well! Came really fast, and is easy to use! Makes your eyelashes look BEAUTIFUL. One of the best products!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
LOVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here