Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts spring Shop Popular Services Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 60 reviews
on March 6, 2014
This mascara is very durable and stays moist and creamy. It does not seem to lengthen your lashs but it does make them appear thicker. I really don't like the applicator brush. It does not separate your lashs and if your not careful you will get big blobs of mascara. All you can do is get the blobs off as best you can and reapply. It lasts until I want to remove it and it takes a little patience to get your lashes clean at night even with a good remover. I liked the Revlon I was using but was having an allergic reaction to it. If this one had Revlons applicator it would be the best.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
Finally, a waterproof makeup that is waterproof. I go through about 2 of these each year. I was using another L'Oreal product but it didn't work for me. This works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
I loved this waterproof mascara . . . until I really needed it to be waterproof. Then it melted as much as any non-waterproof mascara would. My eyes were a mess at work and, once my crisis was over, I had to go home and completely redo my eye make up to finish out my work day. I'm very disappointed - seriously, folks, NOT waterproof!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
it's a little dryer than i expected but still nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
My daughters and I have been using this mascara for the past few years. I like the waterproof one because it doesn't smear and it comes off easily at night with mascara remover or even soap and water. Terrific product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
Love the way it doesn't smudge or smear, but it takes several coats to show up on my lashes. But it is hard to find one that doesn't smear by the end of the day, so I give it a good rating for that fact alone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2016
i really like this mascara, it's a very light and liquid consistency that's not clumpy at all. I only gave it 4 starts because although it doesn't make my eyelashes look thicker , it makes them look much longer so i'm okay with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
I always struggle finding a mascara that keeps my eyelashes curled and gives volume but when i tried this one i knew the search was over! But to my surprise when it was time to get another tube every store I went to didn't have it. But thank goodness for Amazon, I've got a new tube!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
This mascara is the best darkest I can find. It makes my lashes so thick that people ask me if I am wearing fake eyelashes. I love this product. It better then the high end department store ones I used to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
Love it! :D
Perfect for asian lashes! Separates nicely and no flaking, at least for me!
Not too hard to take off and will definitely be buying again, now my go-to daily mascara!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here