Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 63 reviews
on March 6, 2014
This mascara is very durable and stays moist and creamy. It does not seem to lengthen your lashs but it does make them appear thicker. I really don't like the applicator brush. It does not separate your lashs and if your not careful you will get big blobs of mascara. All you can do is get the blobs off as best you can and reapply. It lasts until I want to remove it and it takes a little patience to get your lashes clean at night even with a good remover. I liked the Revlon I was using but was having an allergic reaction to it. If this one had Revlons applicator it would be the best.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
My daughters and I have been using this mascara for the past few years. I like the waterproof one because it doesn't smear and it comes off easily at night with mascara remover or even soap and water. Terrific product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
great stuff. It is cry proof
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon January 28, 2015
Finally, a waterproof makeup that is waterproof. I go through about 2 of these each year. I was using another L'Oreal product but it didn't work for me. This works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
I always struggle finding a mascara that keeps my eyelashes curled and gives volume but when i tried this one i knew the search was over! But to my surprise when it was time to get another tube every store I went to didn't have it. But thank goodness for Amazon, I've got a new tube!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2016
i really like this mascara, it's a very light and liquid consistency that's not clumpy at all. I only gave it 4 starts because although it doesn't make my eyelashes look thicker , it makes them look much longer so i'm okay with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
Definitely not as good as I hoped or expected. Did not apply as easily as it should have and appeared dry and a tad clumpy. Not the striking/popping look I wanted. Will not be purchasing again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2016
My absolute favorite mascara ever. They stopped selling it at my local store, so I had to order it online. It stays on all day long, and is waterproof. Seriously, the best mascara. Give it a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
This mascara is the best darkest I can find. It makes my lashes so thick that people ask me if I am wearing fake eyelashes. I love this product. It better then the high end department store ones I used to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2016
Fast shipping. I really like this product and it has been discontinued by L'Oreal. I hope I can still find it when I run out of this shipment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here