Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on November 29, 2012
I received the product way earlier than the estimated shipping date, which was great! However, the package was damaged and not sealed ( the mascara and eyeliner were not just in the envelope with the back paper in there looking like it was ripped open). I worried that the product may have been used but when I opened the mascara it didn't have any of the liquid all over the top so I decided that it probably wasn't used and chose to keep it. However, the brush was very dry, there isn't a lot of liquid in the mascara tube. Moreover, no matter how many coats I applied, the mascara does not lengthe. It simply coats your eyelashes with black liquid. Over applying it won't give add any length or volume to your eyelashes, it will just keep coating them and end up clumping. I am very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
I received the product within 3 days to FL, the price was good and those are the highlights. The product is obviously old and a bit dried out. It went on a little clumpy and took a little work to get it to look good but it works, just hoped for not slightly dried out mascara. Also, the package seems to have been previously opened (but with shipping who knows-so I don't want to say for sure). Next time I will just spend the $3-$4 extra and go to the store where it might not have sat AS LONG. I think we have a reasonable right to expect to get what we want, even at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
i didn't even have to curl my eye lashes with this mascara! it made them look full and super long,, the eyeliner is really black i really like it it feels like it's gel, liked this duo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
A great set at a great price. Beautiful long lasting eye liner & mascara. The colors are nice. The mascara didnt clump at all.. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good high quality eyeliner & mascara.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
I love this mascara and this made me love the eyeliner. Goes on smoothly (both of them). If you want long lashes this is the mascara to buy. No irritation. No flaking. The eyeliner didn't rub or make me look like a raccoon after a long day. The seller was great. Fast Shipping. Came in new condition. Eyeliner is a little hard to take off but I like the eyeliner from last night look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
Now I already have pretty long lashes but they aren't very dark. This mascara is INCREDIBLE!! It makes my lashes look amazing. Super long and nice and dark. I have gotten sooo many compliments on my lashes since I started using this stuff. Best mascara ever!!! And the added bonus...the eyeliner. Goes on nice and smooth. I recommend this duo HIGHLY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2016
oily, smears easy, wears off easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
I bought this bundle for $4.50, not expecting much out of it since it was so cheap. The mascara is decent, not my favorite but it does the job. I personally love the eyeliner, it glides on nicely, nice color, the eyeliner itself I'd say is worth the $4.50 and the mascara is just a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
I was not impressed with this! I typically use this type of makeup and my eyeline was broken in several places and the mascara was DRY. I mean REAL dry!! Possibly an item better when bought "fresh."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
Im glad I only ordered one and did not waste any more money. It was old, dried and clumped up. Sounded like a great deal...too good to be true, Im afraid.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here