BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 18, 2017
I am terrible at applying falsies so I had to find an alternative. I was worried about the fiber claims with this product (and yes, there appear to be fibers) but it didn't give me any trouble at all! Curled my lashes, swiped on a coat of primer, and two coats of mascara - voila! This will be a staple in my makeup routine for sure.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2017
I used this primer with my Heroine Make mascara. My lashes, while slightly thicker, appeared too clumpy. I've stopped using this primer and just apply my mascara by itself as my lashes look neater that way. Maybe it's because my eyelashes are too short/straight. Other reviewers like this product, so perhaps it's still worth trying.

What to expect: the primer has a white color and the consistency is very thick. It doesn't coat the wand/brush evenly so you need to apply carefully and not use too much. A lash brush/separator might help too after you've applied your mascara.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
I absolutely love Hard Candy 1000. I'm not a teenager anymore and my eyelashes started thinning out but this primer does the trick for me. My lashes are thicker and longer. I have to remember to let the primer dry before curling my lashes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
This is by far the best primer I have found and I feel like I have tried every one out there - It goes on thick so if that's not what you're looking for than this isn't for you - I wanted something that went on thicker so my eyes were more dramatic after applying mascara - This foots the bill and I will continue to by this brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
My mom was using this and I was impressed with the outcome. So I had to order some for myself! Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
love this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
This is a basic primer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
I'm loving it ! Really works .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Love it as a "fill in" on my brows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here