Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Moonlight Moonlight Moonlight  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on February 18, 2017
I am terrible at applying falsies so I had to find an alternative. I was worried about the fiber claims with this product (and yes, there appear to be fibers) but it didn't give me any trouble at all! Curled my lashes, swiped on a coat of primer, and two coats of mascara - voila! This will be a staple in my makeup routine for sure.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
I absolutely love Hard Candy 1000. I'm not a teenager anymore and my eyelashes started thinning out but this primer does the trick for me. My lashes are thicker and longer. I have to remember to let the primer dry before curling my lashes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
This is by far the best primer I have found and I feel like I have tried every one out there - It goes on thick so if that's not what you're looking for than this isn't for you - I wanted something that went on thicker so my eyes were more dramatic after applying mascara - This foots the bill and I will continue to by this brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
My mom was using this and I was impressed with the outcome. So I had to order some for myself! Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
love this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
This is a basic primer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
I'm loving it ! Really works .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Love it as a "fill in" on my brows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
Where is the product? Was unopened but I tried and tried to get it on my eyelashes - invisible or empty - not sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here