Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on January 12, 2015
Ive had my 15" subwoofer for a month now. The Bass gets deeper and deeper. It rattles things in the house. More bass then at most movie theaters. After playing one paticular bass song for five minutes one day. My Neighbor rang my door bell and asked me to turn the bass down some, it was rattling things in her kichten. Our houses are about 25-30 feet apart. Great sub I really enjoy it. Not for someone who stays in a town house or apartment though lol.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2016
I've had mine for about a couple of years now. Had to ship back for warranty repair once and it came back with the front cover broken. Pyle discontinued this subwoofer so I can't get a replacement. It sounds great and I love the extra bass punch it gives to PsyTrance music. Also, you need to replace the woofer mounting screws with larger thicker screws. The mounting screws that come with the unit are small and strip easily. I used this subwoofer for a DJ gig I did.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Plugged it in and it sounded good but was not as loud as I thought it should be. I used a pre-amp to increase the volume. Sounds great!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Unless you're a person chasing specs and brand names this unit rocks the house. I have it in my living room and it's almost too much for wood floors. Best for a basement or concrete floor. Just watched San Andreas, what an experience. I use a lot of PLYE product because of the value car amps, speakers and electronics. Never had a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
It was what I ordered and what I expected. It really adds to my sound system.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2015
Very loud, shakes my whole house, would recommend for anyone looking for a nice subwoofer for home audio
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
It rocks the entire house. I suggest securing the items on your walls and shelves before use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
my kids love the way the whole house shakes when we crank this thing up! im going to buy another for our gym!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
Good piece of sound equipment. Arrived in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
best sound for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here