Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on July 2, 2016
I've been a longtime user of DiorShow mascara. This looked the same as the original and I ordered it not realizing it was different.
The "brush" isn't a brush at all. It sucks. I wish I could return it. My mistake though. Other the original.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
I'm not sure if they changed the formula or what! But after a few hours it ends up on my eyelids. Not cute. Won't purchase again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I really like this mascara. I had been looking for a mascara that would give my lacking lashes some oomph, but one that would also come off easily. This product did the job. The only reason I gave it a 4 star, instead of a 5 star is because of the price. I found a Clinique curling mascara that did just as well -- and even better on easy removal (just warm water!) -- at a price point $10 - $15 less than Christian Diorshow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous when I applied this onto my eyes. People are complimenting on how great it looks and asking me for what brand. The color is absolutely amazing that it's perfect, not too dark and not too light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
I love their products, but this one runs like crazy. It was a waste of $28. I ended up with the original Dior Show that I usually use. On a positive note- you can put it OVER the Dior show and seems to be okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
If you like your lashes stuck together in an icky, gloppy, sticky mess - then this may be for you. This crap is disgusting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
I like the brush, but its a bit clumpy when i put it on, and its basically just for blackening the lashes, not for length
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
great mascara!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
she absolutely love this. i have no idea how to buy this kinda stuff but i nailed it. as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
I find this mascara easier to apply than most, lengthens my lashes and doesn't clump
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse