BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on July 2, 2016
I've been a longtime user of DiorShow mascara. This looked the same as the original and I ordered it not realizing it was different.
The "brush" isn't a brush at all. It sucks. I wish I could return it. My mistake though. Other the original.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
I'm not sure if they changed the formula or what! But after a few hours it ends up on my eyelids. Not cute. Won't purchase again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
Lashes galore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2016
You pay for what you get, this product is the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
hate this type of brush. can't control amt of mascara to apply. won't buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous when I applied this onto my eyes. People are complimenting on how great it looks and asking me for what brand. The color is absolutely amazing that it's perfect, not too dark and not too light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2016
BEST mascara ever! Nice think brush!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
I love their products, but this one runs like crazy. It was a waste of $28. I ended up with the original Dior Show that I usually use. On a positive note- you can put it OVER the Dior show and seems to be okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
Just didn't like it. Cheap brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse