BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 23, 2015
I really love the brush on this mascara, it's super great for lengthening lashes. However, when you take the brush from the product you MUST wipe off all the excess mascara you can, otherwise your lashes will turn into clumpy disasters. Also, make sure to look down while applying because if you don't, this will completely ruin the eyeshadow you worked so hard on. I know that all mascaras have liquid tendencies to them, but this one seems to be even more liquidy than any other mascara I've ever tried. It's a great product, but you have to be careful
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Enthusiast: Petson December 19, 2015
compare to my other mascara, this one actually makes my lashes longer and doesn't clump, I do not have long eyelashes and they are pretty thin and unnoticable. I am no expert in mascara but i can tell how this is better than others. Btw love the wand, the design made it almost unlikely to clump
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2017
This mascara does a great job creating length and volume without looking chunky or cakey. I like it better than many of the more expensive brands I've used. If you are looking for really dramatic lash, this may not be the best fit. (Although you maybe able to achieve that effect with more applications.) This is my everyday mascara and I like that it looks more natural than some of the volumizing mascaras I've used in the past.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
There's really not much more than "great" that can be said for a mascara that manages to have a soft yet modern brush structure (no sharp spiky plastic here, nor any old fashioned brush bristles), the thoughtful fringes of brush at the tip of the wand (for capturing the pesky corner lashes), and a formulation in the mascara itself that allows for easy lengthening and volumizing definition in just a few sweeps. I never get clumps with this mascara, nor does it ever irritate my sensitive, contact-lens wearing eyes. Plus, it washes off easily with soap & water or a light makeup remover. So, it does it all! Plus, it's very budget friendly. I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
This mascara is great, I love the wand..nice and thin to get every lash separated and coated. This gives you very natural but sexy looking lashes. I like that it stays pretty soft and doesn't feel clumpy or thick. Washes off easily but doesn't run either. Easy to apply to lower lashes as well. I will definitely buy this again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
"I think it is the best mascara I have ever used". Gives you lots of volume and length to the eyelashes. I wished Revlon had not discontinued this mascara! They had a real winner with it and did not know it! Revlon's other mascaras don't come close to this one. I am forced along with so many other ladies to buy on secondary market. Please, Please Revlon, bring it back! It is better than It Cosmetics, Mally, Estee Lauder, Skinn Cosmetics, Maybelline and all the others I have tried to replace it with. They just don't compare to the performance, wearability, easeability and of course the price.

Sincerely,
Maureen A Mayer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
I LOVE this mascara. I used to be the type that never really cared about mascara as long as it was a name brand and wasn't over $8. I fell in love with this mascara when it arrived, it makes my lashes even longer than what they are (which I didn't think was possible), separates the lashes all on it's own (without a comb), etc.. On my wedding day, I wasn't picky about my make-up at all, yet asked the make-up artist if she just wanted to TRY this mascara since she had never heard of it and is always looking around for mascaras. She fell in love with it as well! She was definitely going to go get some for herself and future clients. I love passing the word along...and for great products for once!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
Works as you expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
I bought 2 waterproof mascaras. This Revlon product ,which by the way gets a good rating on the cosmetic section of EWG, and another other mascara for more $$$ at a specialty store.. The Revlon product works best.

I have to apply on my lower lids more than once during the day but that's my fault. I rub my eyes. This will be my mascara of choice from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2017
This is great mascara!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here