Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 133 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 144 reviews
on February 6, 2014
You know why Clinique is so expensive? Because it works. I bought this for my wife because she refuses to pay this much for makeup. The thing is, it's actually, MARKEDLY better than any other mascara I've ever seen her wear. She has somewhat sensitive eyes so if she gets a weird brand she just goes around looking like she's been ripping massive bong hits al day. Red eyes, not sexy. A bottle of visene to combat your mascara irritation, not a winning combination. The other thing is that it lasts all day. Not most of the day, part of the day, just the important middle of the day, ALL DAY. It doesn't get clumpy either. This tiny tube stays useable long after lesser brands have dried out and become unusable.

So, to recap
1) It doesn't irritate sensitive eyes
2) It doesn't take a sandblaster to get off at night
3) Lasts all day
4) Stays liquid until you hit the bottom
5) Helps give my beautiful wife sexy, smokey eyes
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
I have forgotten to order this again and don't know how could forget. This is the greatest mascara! No clumping, perfect brush, fantastic coverage and definition. I'll be ordering right after I publish this review....thanks for the reminder Amazon!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2016
I would love this mascara if the hole that you pull the wand out of was a tad smaller to wipe off more of the excess mascara. Instead, it goes on too thick and gets clumpy. If I'm careful about wiping the wand with more pressure along one side of the tube, and then just use that side of the wand, it goes on great...but that process is too anal for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
Until this one, all mascara I've used clumps the lashes or leaves a lot on my eye lids as well as causing my eyes to burn ceaselessly. All I can say is this has been a great find! I actually WANT to wear mascara now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2016
When I ordered this mascara I wanted the dark green container High Impact Mascsra like pictured. I just opened the box & the product is in a silver case which states High Impact Waterproof Mascsra! False advertising do not buy! I did not pay attention to the box when delivered, now can't return!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
I've used this mascara for the last 3 years, I love it. I don't have full or long lashes, but this mascara gives me naturally beautiful lashes that don't clump. This mascara has never irritated my eyes, which was something that used to be a problem with drugstore mascaras. Perfect everyday mascara!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
Best mascara - EVER! I've tried about a million different kinds, but always go back to this. While it's more expensive than most, it lasts much longer, doesn't clump up and always looks like I'm using a brand new tube!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Is the first time i use this brand for a máscara, and i love it. My eyelashes looks long and natural.
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2017
I love clinique mascara but this must have been old because it was not up to the normal critique standard I'm used to. Will buy this direct or from Sephora
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2017
Love this product! I have used other products that have left my eye irritated but this Clinique Mascara does not irritate and applies smoothly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here