Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 127 reviews
on February 6, 2014
You know why Clinique is so expensive? Because it works. I bought this for my wife because she refuses to pay this much for makeup. The thing is, it's actually, MARKEDLY better than any other mascara I've ever seen her wear. She has somewhat sensitive eyes so if she gets a weird brand she just goes around looking like she's been ripping massive bong hits al day. Red eyes, not sexy. A bottle of visene to combat your mascara irritation, not a winning combination. The other thing is that it lasts all day. Not most of the day, part of the day, just the important middle of the day, ALL DAY. It doesn't get clumpy either. This tiny tube stays useable long after lesser brands have dried out and become unusable.

So, to recap
1) It doesn't irritate sensitive eyes
2) It doesn't take a sandblaster to get off at night
3) Lasts all day
4) Stays liquid until you hit the bottom
5) Helps give my beautiful wife sexy, smokey eyes
0Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
My eyes have been burning and always looking bloodshot. I thought it was my contact lenses. It was the Cover Girl, Loreal, Maybelline mascaras. My daughter gave me a sample of Clinique and what a difference!!!! No more burning, red, blood-shot eyes. I will only wear Clinique from now on. It does not flake off or rub off under your eyes. Black is very black. Not clumpy. Seller shipped it in a beautiful gift wrapped box with a handwritten thank-you note.(See pics) I will be ordering from SUNNYDBEAUTY from now on.
review image review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
I love this mascara. I've tried urban decay, too faced, lorac, etc etc..and this is the best type I've tried yet. It gives you nice thick black lashes and doesn't smear if you rub your eyes. Will be buying this again!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2016
This is my brand and I usually love it. However, the item I received from this seller was dried out and was unusable within a week. I will be sire to avoid this seller in the future and you may want to consider doing the same.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Love would recomend to everyone. Washes off easliy and does not pullblashes out woulg not usr any ither mascara after using this
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
Until this one, all mascara I've used clumps the lashes or leaves a lot on my eye lids as well as causing my eyes to burn ceaselessly. All I can say is this has been a great find! I actually WANT to wear mascara now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
I've used this mascara for the last 3 years, I love it. I don't have full or long lashes, but this mascara gives me naturally beautiful lashes that don't clump. This mascara has never irritated my eyes, which was something that used to be a problem with drugstore mascaras. Perfect everyday mascara!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2016
When I ordered this mascara I wanted the dark green container High Impact Mascsra like pictured. I just opened the box & the product is in a silver case which states High Impact Waterproof Mascsra! False advertising do not buy! I did not pay attention to the box when delivered, now can't return!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
I have forgotten to order this again and don't know how could forget. This is the greatest mascara! No clumping, perfect brush, fantastic coverage and definition. I'll be ordering right after I publish this review....thanks for the reminder Amazon!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
This is the only mascara my daughter and I will wear because of the shape of the wand. It makes our lashes very long.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse