Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on January 3, 2015
On my list of top 5 of the best mascara's I've ever used and I have short, asian, lashes that really need help. This mascara, does it all with out smudging, flaking, etc. and even stays on in the rain!!! Love you NYC. Stay cruelty free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
I was skeptical about this mascara because it was so cheap, but I love it. It is great. It works better than many of the more expensive ones I have tried.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
It was perfect and very prompt delivery, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
I am not much into mascara since most products irritates my eyes but I really love this one. It is easy to apply, with just 2 light coats and last for a whole day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
Great buy for the money! Lengthens and adds volume to the lashes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
LOVE!!! WORKS great! It really extends my eyelashes and it lasts all day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
mascara was dry and hard to apply. would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
my favorite mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Love this stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
Even though there are soo many mascaras that are advertised out there, this one kept my attention. Every time I order something new to try, I keep coming back to this one. My naturaly long eyelashes become dark and volumized :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse