BCA Month Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 3, 2015
On my list of top 5 of the best mascara's I've ever used and I have short, asian, lashes that really need help. This mascara, does it all with out smudging, flaking, etc. and even stays on in the rain!!! Love you NYC. Stay cruelty free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
I was skeptical about this mascara because it was so cheap, but I love it. It is great. It works better than many of the more expensive ones I have tried.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
It was perfect and very prompt delivery, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
I am not much into mascara since most products irritates my eyes but I really love this one. It is easy to apply, with just 2 light coats and last for a whole day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
Great buy for the money! Lengthens and adds volume to the lashes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
LOVE!!! WORKS great! It really extends my eyelashes and it lasts all day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
mascara was dry and hard to apply. would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
my favorite mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Love this stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
Even though there are soo many mascaras that are advertised out there, this one kept my attention. Every time I order something new to try, I keep coming back to this one. My naturaly long eyelashes become dark and volumized :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here