Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on September 1, 2017
I'd love to give this five stars because I love how it looks, but every time I use this product I get some sort of a tiny thread-like piece from the top to bottom of my eyes and directly in the center of eye. It is extremely irritating and difficult to get out of eye. I have to flush my eyes several times. This is after I have removed my makeup with a highly rated makeup remover. It only happens when I use this mascara, so now I don't use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
This is my favorite mascara....I don't like water proof mascara because it almost always gets flakey and irritates my eyes...this mascara goes on smoothly and even though its not waterproof it stays on quite well without smudging...it will even withstand a BAD SWEATY HOT FLASH!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
The best I've ever used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
It does smear a bit. HUGE lashes... Love that it gives them volume and a boost. Hey, I'm a MAC girl, what can I say? Love their products... These Falsies are certainly worth the try! Came to me in promptly and in good shape! Love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
I have been searching for a mascara for my lower eyelids for sometime. My eye lash expert told me to buy MAC products; I found on Amazon and bought it. It works great. Doesn't mat or come off easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
Love this Mac mascara, always got complements "are those your real eyelashes?" Love it would recommend if your looking for full length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
Does a nice job of giving "almost false lash" appearance. It's better than most mascaras I've tried and I've been alive a long time. haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
The best mascara i ever had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
I only need to use one coat to make my lashes perfect and long. I have tried so many types of mascara, this is the best mascara I have ever used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
I love this mascara. I don't need a makeup remover to take it off. Comes off when I wash my face at night with a washcloth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here