Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on March 27, 2016
This is my favorite mascara....I don't like water proof mascara because it almost always gets flakey and irritates my eyes...this mascara goes on smoothly and even though its not waterproof it stays on quite well without smudging...it will even withstand a BAD SWEATY HOT FLASH!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
It does smear a bit. HUGE lashes... Love that it gives them volume and a boost. Hey, I'm a MAC girl, what can I say? Love their products... These Falsies are certainly worth the try! Came to me in promptly and in good shape! Love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
I have been searching for a mascara for my lower eyelids for sometime. My eye lash expert told me to buy MAC products; I found on Amazon and bought it. It works great. Doesn't mat or come off easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
Love this Mac mascara, always got complements "are those your real eyelashes?" Love it would recommend if your looking for full length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
Does a nice job of giving "almost false lash" appearance. It's better than most mascaras I've tried and I've been alive a long time. haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
I only need to use one coat to make my lashes perfect and long. I have tried so many types of mascara, this is the best mascara I have ever used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
I love this mascara. I don't need a makeup remover to take it off. Comes off when I wash my face at night with a washcloth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2017
Very nice to use old fashion brush and that is what I like. Last long enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
This is one of the best mascaras I have ever tried. I have very fine lashes and it really makes them stand out. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2015
What I like about this mascara is that it finds the tiniest of lashes and builds long strong lashes that do not flake, smudge or smear!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here