BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Chris young Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 19, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
The package was really old, falling a part. I bought 3 and they were all the same. Was afraid to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
Very fast delivery to Latvia.
I like this mascare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
I really didn't like this mascara. The brush made my eyelids hurt, though I was using it as gently as all other mascaras I use, and it didn't look good anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
Love it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
my fave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
Clumps and doesn't go on even. Have to put on about ten layers to appear. The shipper was great though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
This mascara was dry by the 7th day!!! I am extremely disappointed in this product and will not be buying it again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
I was running low on my mascara and I decided to try somethign new. I had never used this brand before, but it didn't dissapoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2011
As a mascara, this is wonderful. It lengthens and separates. Unfortunately, the "sequins" need to be a bit larger to be more noticeable as glitter, because as they are now, they're so subtle and drowned out by the mascara itself that the "sequins" end up looking like you have some thing(s) caught in your lashes. At just the right angle, it sparkles and it so pretty, but the planets, lights and lashes have to aligned perfectly for this effect. In the end, enlarging the "sequins" may not be safe for eyes, which may be why they went so small. I love it as a mascara but probably won't buy this again, at least not for the sparkly effect.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse