Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Shop Popular Services Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on March 9, 2016
Recieve it broken
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
Was happy with the quick shipping!! The product is as expected but is starting to dry out!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
the "long- daytime" tends to work more reliably than the "max-volume night time"... this may be due to the amount of product allowed to stay on the brush. opion day-time will leave your lashes long and subtle. option night-time may or may not clump depending how much time and effort you put into paying attention to what your are doing. If you do it right, it makes for a lovely lash-intense look.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Great for dramatic natural lashes. A must have for girls who don't like to wear falsies and prefer a full dark look.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
I always use Rimmel mascara ... this one is particularly nice as it has the two brushes, for length and volume. Really works!! :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
Love this. I have alot of mascaras and this is one of my favorite to make them longer. Also makes them look fuller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I have curly long lashes and this helps me make the most of them and keep them gunk free. Love this stuff!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
FAVORITE mascara of ALL TIME!!!

I have tried so many different kinds, most specifically--in comparison to this one--several dual mascara options. I not only love the coverage I get with this particular mascara, but I love the ease of use (and receive compliments when I never have before about my "awesome eyelashes").

Other dual mascaras I have tried have one coverage option on one side of the stick and the other on the other side of the stick and it irritates me to no end that I have to first orient myself to the appropriate initial end to use, but then close it, turn it around and use the second coverage end.

I realize my complaint about other dual brands sounds very petty, but after using this brand, others I have tried always disappoint.

My only complaint about this one is that I am no longer able to find it in ANY brick and mortar store when I was once able to. I still look for it all the time when I shop, just in case... but haven't been able to find it among the other various subpar options available... so now I always order from Amazon.
Small price to pay since I finally found a mascara that I love, but would be SO thrilled to be able to walk out of a local store with my fave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
As a maybelline loyalist for the last 10 years, I decided to try this because I liked the idea of a two in one. This is the 2nd time I've ordered it and am very happy with the product. I like that you can opt for extension OR thickening OR both. I usually do both and when applied, you can see each one do as it says, I just wish it lengthened a little bit more.

It seems like it may run out faster than other mascaras. This is probably good because I know that I normally use my mascaras too long anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I never write reviews, but for this product I just had to. It is everything I've ever wanted in a mascara and to much more. I was using Benefit They're Real but was looking for a cheaper alternative that would work just as well. Well I found it and I will never pay $20 for mascara again! The volume brush does exactly what is says, give your lash volume and makes them look full. The length brush is FANTASTIC! it gets rid of any clumps, adds length and additional volume and helps get every little lash. Do yourself a favor and at least give this mascara a try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here