Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on July 16, 2016
FAVORITE mascara of ALL TIME!!!

I have tried so many different kinds, most specifically--in comparison to this one--several dual mascara options. I not only love the coverage I get with this particular mascara, but I love the ease of use (and receive compliments when I never have before about my "awesome eyelashes").

Other dual mascaras I have tried have one coverage option on one side of the stick and the other on the other side of the stick and it irritates me to no end that I have to first orient myself to the appropriate initial end to use, but then close it, turn it around and use the second coverage end.

I realize my complaint about other dual brands sounds very petty, but after using this brand, others I have tried always disappoint.

My only complaint about this one is that I am no longer able to find it in ANY brick and mortar store when I was once able to. I still look for it all the time when I shop, just in case... but haven't been able to find it among the other various subpar options available... so now I always order from Amazon.
Small price to pay since I finally found a mascara that I love, but would be SO thrilled to be able to walk out of a local store with my fave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
the "long- daytime" tends to work more reliably than the "max-volume night time"... this may be due to the amount of product allowed to stay on the brush. opion day-time will leave your lashes long and subtle. option night-time may or may not clump depending how much time and effort you put into paying attention to what your are doing. If you do it right, it makes for a lovely lash-intense look.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2016
I usually use a different Rimmel mascara, but it is impossible to find anymore so I though I'd give this one a try. #1 problem for me with most mascaras is flaking. Being that I wear contacts, flaking is a HUGE issue for me. This mascara does not flake at all. It is rich and dark, and lasts all day. I mainly use the length brush because the volume brush just holds way too much solution which makes my lashes look clumpy. Now that I'm getting toward the end of my bottle, I'm using the volume brush more to work more solution in, and the length brush to even it out. Very happy with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
I am not a make-up shopper but after reading reviews, I tried this product and now this is the only mascara I use. I like the two different wand styles in one. I tend to use the smaller wand most days as I do not wear heavy make-up or mascara. This wand does not clump and provides the perfect amount of light mascara. I have used the second wand, which applies a thicker amount of mascara, for when I am going out. It is not waterproof, but I do not find that it runs. It also comes off with just soap and water when I wash my face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
As a maybelline loyalist for the last 10 years, I decided to try this because I liked the idea of a two in one. This is the 2nd time I've ordered it and am very happy with the product. I like that you can opt for extension OR thickening OR both. I usually do both and when applied, you can see each one do as it says, I just wish it lengthened a little bit more.

It seems like it may run out faster than other mascaras. This is probably good because I know that I normally use my mascaras too long anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I never write reviews, but for this product I just had to. It is everything I've ever wanted in a mascara and to much more. I was using Benefit They're Real but was looking for a cheaper alternative that would work just as well. Well I found it and I will never pay $20 for mascara again! The volume brush does exactly what is says, give your lash volume and makes them look full. The length brush is FANTASTIC! it gets rid of any clumps, adds length and additional volume and helps get every little lash. Do yourself a favor and at least give this mascara a try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
I love Rimmel London and this is definitely one of my new most favorite mascaras. They make your lashes look amazing and really play up your eyes. Being office or club appropriate is easy as ever with just one product to work with. Beautiful product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Recieve it broken
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
This was a repurchase of a free ite. I had received a long while back...it truly is my favorite wand in a mascara ever. The formula is alright...nothing special. I really just repurchased to use the wand in another mascara whose formula I like better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Ive been searching everywhere in town for this mascara and I've finally found it! Ordered (2) last week came a day before expected :) I recommend this to everyone. This mascara makes my eyelashes longer than they already are. Again so glad i was able to find it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here