BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 14, 2016
This has been my go to mascara for years, but it is getting more and more difficult to find in stores, so I turned to Amazon. WHOA! The price is SO much cheaper than big box stores and drug stores! At least $3-$4 cheaper. That's a huge savings to order from Amazon, so I stocked up. Hope L'Oreal doesn't discontinue it, but at least I found a great deal here on Amazon. It goes on easy, makes my lashes lush and full, and I prefer non-waterproof mascara vs. waterproof for the ease of removing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
I like the L'Oreal Collegen Mascara but it doesn't make my lashes as long or full as I thought it would. I'm not sure if I'll purchase it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
I've always liked L'Oreal mascara and, since it was an add on item, I thought I'd try it. This one didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Normally I purchase my Mascara from retail store's or department store's but L'Oreal is one of my favorite mascara's for evening and formal gatherings. First of all I have bought this item in the past from CVS pharmacy for 13.00 plus tax. This mascara was sold thru Prime and I received it pretty QUICK like! L'Oreal make's some of the best eye products,lip colors and nail polish's. I began using their products back in 1990 when I lived in the state of Florida...Yes I would recommend this product and I have NEVER had any eyelid,lash or pink eye issue's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2015
I've bought this product twice now and I am hooked. My lashes are full and lush when I apply this mascara. The finished look is quite dramatic and the wand separates clumps easily. For me, I think this product is a much better value than the "higher end" more expensive designer mascaras. It doesn't flake, it looks fresh all day, and is easily removable with an eye-makeup remover that contains some kind of cream/lotion (note: it is a heavier mascara that needs a bit more care in removal). I love it and have been getting compliments on my lashes ever since I've been using it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
I like the brush and application and it stays on all day. However, even after taking my makeup off, I still have residue on my eyelashes. The only way to get it off is to pull on my eyelashes (which can't be good) and then it'll come off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2017
I love this product. First time I found it was on a Cruise ship Gift shop and have been buying it on Amazon when needed since then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2017
My go to mascara! I've tried big brand names and been disappointed. This works much better at a fraction of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
I have used this L'Oreal mascara for over a decade and I will never use any other mascara. If you apply it right, it goes on beautifully without clumping and lasts all day. I rarely have to reapply. If you want extra protection from smearing, get the waterproof alternative (although it is hard to take off). The non-waterproof kind works for me just fine. I am Asian with dark lashes and blackest black goes on well. My lashes look longer and fuller and I can't rave about it enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
Nice and dark. Although it is not indicated as waterproof, it stays on really well and holds up to some tears of laughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here