Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 267 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 320 reviews
on August 12, 2016
Buy this mascara. I am the mascara conessuier and actually prefer a lot of common drug store brands. This has been my favorite since it came out as it separates thickens lengthens and darkens all in one. When on, lashes are definitely firm, but still mailable. Not too stiff or so soft that they move when you sneeze. When I take my makeup off my lashes feel the same if not stronger instead of that fragile light feeling other mascaras left. You can tell the collagen formula helps the hair texture of your eyelashes. I use blackest black which is just like a black to me but for a more natural look go with the black brown. No one endorsed this review I just felt like leaving one.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
Although I like this, I prefer the L'oreal Original Voluminous as it doesn't flake as much as this one. These are my real eyelashes not fake ones. Mine are long but not thick at all and this is 2 coats and after rubbing my eyes during the day. Why pay a fortune at the beauty stores when a $* mascara works just as well. I have allergies and rub my eyes a lot and this stays on.
review image
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2016
This has been my go-to mascara for at least the last 5 years. I apply it liberally (usually put it on a bunch then do something else and then reapply for maximum volume). It builds on itself really well and my lashes look about 7000x* thicker and longer than they do when I first wake up. If you get it wet it will run (duh) but I never have problems with smudgy dark areas under my eyes like I have with other mascaras. I frequently have people ask me if my lashes are real or not because they look so voluminous and long. Worth the few bucks to try it out if you haven't yet!

*Give or take
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
I love this mascara. Have been using it for years along with a wet n wild waterproof mascara. This mascara doesn't clump and makes lashes look long.
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2016
This mascara has a lot of volume but for some reason every time I apply it then curl my eyelashes they don't stay curl. I feel like 1 coat isn't enough but 2 kinda feels heavy almost but it makes my lashes look really nice but they are nicer when they are curled! It doesn't irritation my eye and seems to last almost all day without any problems also I do wear contacts. It's pretty dark but not too dark. It clumps a little bit for me but no problems with flakes or easily smudged off.

I hope this review was helpful for you, if it was please like the "Yes" button below, if not please comment on what I can do to improve my reviews. Thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2016
I was looking for a mascara that would "plump" my eyelashes without being clumpy. This works perfectly for me. I was looking for something that didn't cost an arm and a leg, and this was given as a comparable to the Better Than Sex mascara. Put it on with a light hand. . Let it dry a moment between applications. I also have an old washed and clean mascara brush I use to keep lashes separated after mascara application, which also helps. I have spent money on other mascaras that didn't work for me, but this definitely does, and I love L'Oreal products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2017
Best mascara ever. I switched from LancĂ´me in 1992 to L'Oréal. I've been asked if my lashes are false. I can sleep and wake up looking fresh. It's only the Voluminous mascara; not waterproof. Great for sensitive eyes and skin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
This has been my go to mascara for years, but it is getting more and more difficult to find in stores, so I turned to Amazon. WHOA! The price is SO much cheaper than big box stores and drug stores! At least $3-$4 cheaper. That's a huge savings to order from Amazon, so I stocked up. Hope L'Oreal doesn't discontinue it, but at least I found a great deal here on Amazon. It goes on easy, makes my lashes lush and full, and I prefer non-waterproof mascara vs. waterproof for the ease of removing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
This is my new favorite everyday mascara. I have been using other brands that I wasn't thrilled with. What I love the most about this mascara is the way the wand is designed I don't end up having to clean mascara off of my upper eyelids after applying. This is my number one pet peeve about my other mascaras. This mascara goes on great, it doesn't clump and it makes my lashes look great, and best of all no cleanup on the eyelids. I think the color I chose was blackest black or something along those lines and I am happy with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2016
No odor, no clumping, no smudging or flaking. If that wasn't enough, this mascara makes your lashes look like you applied extensions. I threw everything else out...this is amazing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here