Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on October 25, 2012
Are you kidding me?!

I ordered this and it came in a tiny envelope without a receipt. When I opened the envelope, the mascara was not even in the box BUT the box was flattened and stuffed in the envelope (for good measure???) Obviously already opened. BUT WAIT... IT GET'S BETTER!!!

I have used this mascara in the past and I bought it from Sephora previously. I can promise you that when u open this brand (or any brand of mascara for that matter) there should not be a gooey black strand of slime that stretches from the mascara wand to the mascara tube like some kind of booger... GROSS!

I tried to contact the seller via email, and they never responded.

BEWARE AND BE WARNED!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
i have used Lancome mascaras for years-simply because they are the best!! love 2 see them at a better price on Amazon!! this one is my favorite!! it gives long, full, lush lashes with no clumps!! its all in the brush-and this one is not for the shy!! so if ur a true beauty girl- lile me- and go for the drama of lush lashes-this is your new mascara!! men love sexy lashes--and thats what this product will give you!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
This is a great mascara. You can see real full body volume and makes your eyes look great. You can buy it!.
Great product.
AS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I just started using the second one I ordered ( I order 2 at a time) can't find a better price anywhere...I've checked. Will be ordering another two soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
I bought this and got it right away. I love this mascara, and it is so nice to have it delivered right to my home
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2012
I warn people who review any products from the company.
I purchased the mascara and it was not as it was described.The customer service was inconsistent, no rules, no policy. so I put the honest review as below.

"The item I received was open and even a finger print was on it. I was disgusted. I contacted the seller, they said they would send me another one for free, then they flipped the comment, telling me inconsistent things. They said that they are new merchants, and that they did not know how to do transactions properly. I truly hope no one will buy products through them. It was horrible. "

Then, I received an e-mail from the seller asking me to erase my negative feedback.

I told you, I contact seller central to how to ship you another, they said the only way is refund the first and you have buy it back, it will seller decision about returning product, I do not sell return product so I tell you to keep it and there was no way to print another label, I let you keep it, refund you 100%, communicate with you and still see you left a negative feedback, I will ask you to please consider your feedback. In addition I will wait for your response if I do not have one will contact seller central to advice me how to continue for they were working with me on this case, thank you for your understanding.
Best Price Online.

Taken a back, I went back to their website. Strangely, they had 2of 5 star reviews on 20th, the day when they sent me an e-mail. On top of that, they even changed their company name to beautyxxx. I was stunned. The main contact person is amateur. She has communication issues to properly express the policies. It was hard understand what she tried to do about my claim.
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be careful with this seller! Please don't waste your time and money like I did!!!!!!

THIS MERCHANT IS DISHONEST! THEIR REVIEWS ARE NOT TRUSTABLE !!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
GREAT mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2012
El reloj llegó con a tiempo y sus características coinciden con la publicación. Mi hija está feliz con el mismo. Hermoso. La calidad y duración aún es pronto para emitir opinión.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
ITEM OF EXCEPTIONALLY EXCELLENT QUALITY, GREAT ITEM, GOOD PRICE PRODUCT, DETAILED, WORKS VERY WELL, LOVE THE ITEM, RECOMMEND IT ! A++++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2012
Lancome's Hypnose mascara gives just the right amount of volume without clogging or flaking. It lasts all day, and is easy to remove. I won't be using any other mascara!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here