BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 2, 2014
I wish I had stocked up on this before Mabeline discontinued the product. This is the BEST waterproof mascara anywhere! The brush evenly distributes color and product. I use this at the beach as a single coat defines your lashes and is still natural looking. Does not clump or run and is truly waterproof!
Multiple coats build nicely, do not clump and further define and lengthen your lashes. When going out, I use more than one coat.
Mabeline- please bring this back!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
I liked the price, so I bought it. I decided I'm going to always buy my makeup on Amazon for the great prices.

As for the product, came as expected and I like the way it volumized (just made that word up :) ) my lashes. I liked the shape of the brush so I can get the ends of each side of my lashes.
It's not my favorite mascara ever, and that's why I took one star away. But it was a good one overall. It was worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2017
works great for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
One of the best mascaras I've ever used! I'm a huge mascara junkie, and I've tried out MANY products over the years, and this is one of my all-time favorites. It stayed looking the same all day. The brush helps to separate, volumize, as well as lengthen lashes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
Pros: Waterproof and best of all smudge proof.
cons: You need a minimum of two coats for it to really make your lashes look fuller and longer. I'm blessed with long lashes so it's not bad, but if I was depending on it to really make my lashes pop, I'd be disappointed. However, I was looking for smudge proof (get tired of having to fix my make up so I don't look like a racoon), and it definitely did that. For that, it's worth it and I would buy again.

After thought; If they changed the brush, it might help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
For a waterproof mascara I think this is wonderful. When you first put it on, it does clump a bit and makes my lashes stick together when I first put it on. I usually take my finger after applying and run it across the lashes to separate them and remove the clumps. It dries very well and once it is dry, it doesn't go anywhere. I wear contacts and have dry eyes and need to use eye drops a few times a day and this mascara doesn't smear or run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
The only reason I gave two stars was for personal opinion. I heard really good things about it. But for me personally, it was like glue on my lashes and made my lashes stick together. I don't like it. There are others that I prefer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
I love this mascara! I had originally bought this mascara at Target, but they stopped selling it for some reason so I had to search the web for this amazing product. I use it as the last of three mascaras to separate my other lashes, and it really works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Lenghthens lashes, Does not clump. Goes on easily and even though it is not waterproof it does not smear or give you "racoon eyes". Easy to remove at the end of the day. My favorite mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I love this brand. This mascara is great, a nice black that is waterproof. Basically it is exactly as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here