Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on March 18, 2017
Probably some of the best things I've ever bought. Great Speakers!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Great speaker with 360 degree sound projection, and the sub is just incredible - details and power bass
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
A stellar speaker. The built in sub is quite remarkable given that it's build into the speaker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2016
I can't believe the quality of the sound! Great balance of highs, mid-range and lows. Integrated subwoofer much better than stand alone sub.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
Unit is Huge. I am not so sure about the entire unit wrapped with the speaker cloth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Came as expected. Double packed so Definitive boxes were well protected. No issues with this order at all. It was a good purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Looking good. Sound very good on both movie and music. Love it.$$$$
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
I can not belive how a good brand like Definitive Technology can release the production of their flagship speaker in chinese hands. In fact, I peel off the black grille that cover all the speaker and discovered in it several chinese fingerprints in the medium speaker and several other parts with glue used to seal the wood.
Fortunately, the sound is solid, with very good image, very clear. Sound could be get 10 stars! Music from many CD that I heard many times sound different with huge improvements or defects that I can not heard before with any other speaker, by instance: B&W, KEF, JBL,Altec Lansing and so on.
It is a shame that Definitive Technology does not produce anymore speakers with quality of the products made in USA.(sorry for my english. It is not my native language)

UPDATE JAN 13-2013
I had some problems with the upper mid driver speaker of my right Deftech speaker. I made contact with Definitive and immediately, Mr Pelkowski sent to me a new mid drive speaker for free.
When it came and I changed it, the speaker had another fail. I made contact again with Mr Pelkowski and he sent to me a new crossover. Now the speaker sound as good as the first day. The customer service of Definitive is better than excelent. Thanks Mr Pelkowski. 10 stars for that!
33 comments| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here