Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on October 7, 2015
These traders were great - I actually ended up returning the items (not faulty) - and they gave me a full refund. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
This porducto not met my expectations because it is very lumpy never thought the truth will be a MAC product was of poor quality but this was the exception, it is very thick and eyelashes are huddled together
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
All other MAC products i have bought on here were great. However the mascara was dried out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this Mascara. I have a hard time finding a product that I truly like. It looks great on and comes off easily with soap and water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
This mascara is decent! I still prefer Urban Decay's Big Fatty, but I use them together because this helps define the lashes so they don't get clumpy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
This mascara doesn't clump! And it goes on thickly, so one coat of this product is as good as two coats of others I have tried. Am very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
It was not what I expected. I can't use it since it came all dried out.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
I love this mascara!! The applicator is awesome and the mascara is too!! It's hard to use any other after using this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here