Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 97 reviews
on August 26, 2015
A tad larger then I figured, but have all 4 installed in rafters now. Sound great.

I still feel Klipsch is one of the best Quality to Price values out there. Sure there are top of the line god awfully expensive options out there, but lets be honest. We want a home theater system that sounds great but doesn't require a 2nd mortgage to accomplish. These will fit that bill. I have mine paired with an Onkyo receiver. Good sounds range and aesthetics.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
These speakers are excellent. The patented Klipsch horns deliver crisp, solid highs, while filling in the midrange nicely. Although these are designed for surround, 7channel stereo sounds great for music listening.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
I have a basement setup with two Klipsch F-30 floorstanding speakers on a Onkyo TX-NR646, it is used mostly for music and some sports.
The sound is amazing, but the area is pretty large and it always seemed that something was missing. After installing the S-20's the room has changed completely.
The S-20's keeps up with my F-30's after minimal adjustment. I am no expert but I truly believe that this is awesome value for money.
I ended up buying an aftermarket bracket to mount these in the corners.
It worked great after drilling and extra hole in the bracket so I could get the perfect angle.

The brackets:
Mount-it Heavy Duty Black Universal Satellite Speaker Mounts / Brackets for Walls and Ceilings up to 33 lb (4 PCS)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Put together a new 7.1 system klips polk and yamaha. In the course of buying and returning and trying I found the S20 to be an exceptional enhancement to the system both in 7.1 and 5.1 surround with movies as well as music. Most impressive was it's performance with the small yamaha vsx 377 reciever. I tried the cheaper route with standard bookshelf but the difference the multi directional horns make has to be experienced to appreciate...and even my wife agreed the difference was noteworthy...and that should say it all lol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Awesome speakers.I needed some quality rear speakers for my set up and these fit the bill!I have had several "package" speakers in the past but nothing compares to these!Highly recommend!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
Great speaker for filling in the needed background to complete my home audio theater. Has a great frequency range for it's size, and since I added it to my System, I am in awe of what I was missing (movies, music etc.) Would highly recommenced for someone on a budget, but who does not want to sacrifice quality and sound.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
They work and sound great. I would buy again. I have Klipsch as my mains also. I was a Polk person and now I am a Klipsch lover.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
These are great surround back speakers for your home surround set up. They are strong, and they keep up with my tower speakers. Movie effects are dynamite, especially with action movies. Grab a pair of these; you will not regret it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Exceptional sound quality with multi-direcctional musical radiance. Outstanding compliment to my existing home theater system components. I would recommend them regardless of your listening preference..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
I purchased the Klipsch Synergy S-10s for my surround system, they are now the front height L & R and work great with my Denon AVR, this was a complete Surround System over haul, added in the Klipsch RC 42 center, the Klipsch rear L & R RS 42's, the two 8" Klipsch Jamo Sub-woofers, the front L & R Klipsch RF 42's Towers. I have the Surround Systems set up for 7.1 and now when you watch movies or regular TV in Dolby or PL II you catch so much detail in the surround sound which I was missing without this set up. Awesome sound reproduction...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 43 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here