BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 9, 2015
I really like this product except that it seems to dry up really quickly & the brush is not the friendliest to use once the product starts to get dry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
goes on white but the color dissapears after a few minutes. looks conditioned and separates lashes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
It's great for people like me who have pretty thin lashes. The mascara really grips to the lash primer and helps out. Using 2 coats of mascara doesn't do the same for me and oftentimes gets clumpy looking. So yes, it's a little on the pricey side, but the bottle lasts me quite a long time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2011
When firstly I recieved the trial version of this product and tried it on my lashes the results were awsome. So, I decided to purchase the original version of it. However, a big disappointment that I'm not getting the same results that I had before :-(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This product REALLY irritated my eyes, so I threw it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
I have very light blonde lashes and they are very fine as well. This product gives me the allusion of beautiful long lashes without looking fake. Product goes on like a dream!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Combine this with NYX mascara and you will have lashes UNLIKE ANY OTHER. No clumps - just gorgeous long lashes that last all day and all night. I've never found anything like it - but the combo is key.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
I wear it almost every time I apply mascara work great thickens lengths and make my mascara stay put .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
I love this product because it adds length and you don't have to worry about poisonous chemicals getting into your eyes! I love tarte! Beauty should not be poison ! Maybe pain lol! But not poision !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
I cannot say enough about this product, it is so great. Makes putting on mascara an ease. Buy this product
it is so wonderful!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse