Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 30, 2015
I had been looking for this mascara for forever at my local beauty supply stores. I hate using the Max Volume mascara because the brush is so large I always end up getting mascara on and under my eyelids. I wanted a mascara that had a smaller applicator brush that would be easy for me to use. I have pretty thick eyelashes so I don't require a lot of plumping or volume. I am happy with this mascara, it is easy to apply and does not clump up on my lashes which I love.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
I usually buy this product in store and LOVE it. However, the couple times I've purchased it online, it seems clumpy and dry. I've switched back to buying in store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2016
I purchased this item online because CVS stopped carrying it for some reason. I love that it is waterproof, this mascara doesn't irritate my eyes, it is light-weight and doesn't clump!!! Will be buying again when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
I loved the way it brought up my lashes and I couldn't see any clumps it looked as if they were naturally beautifully flawless. I loved the way it made my lashes so much longer no more wasting my money on stupid and clumpy mascara and I've cried as much as possible in this and my mascara still stays on its like I never even cried !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I use this before I add my volume mascara because you can always add more volume, but not length; length has to be dealt with first.

PROS:
-gives length
-waterproof (can be a pro or a con depending on the person)

CON:
-very little stays on the brush
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
I'm not a big fan of makeup, but on the few occasions that I have made use of this mascara it worked very well! It wasn't too heavy and I had no issues with it lasting the entire day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
I use it everyday. It is light (does not thicken my lashes) but it does stay on well, it does not irritate (I have sensitive eyes). Great for a basic mascara.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
Nice effect, no clumps, doesn't comes of easily (rubbing your eyes for example). Liked it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Works great, comes off easily with remover. Easy to use applicator. Separates lashes and does not clump when multiple coats are applied. I'd buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
The product came all dried up... couldn't even use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here