Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 77 reviews
on January 11, 2016
I do love this mascara. I've been using it for 2 years and it leaves my lashes beautiful. It rarely clumps so lashes are full and lengthy. The bottom lashes do tend to run/smudge so i use clinique bottom lash mascara in conjunction. Even with that slight issue, I still give this product a five star rating.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2017
It will react badly to some people and I am one of them. I had issues with it constantly smudging and getting in my eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Very good, doesn't smudge, doesn't flake, is about the right color. But don't keep it any longer than a usual mascara's expiration date if you have contacts because it starts to irritate. That is of course, not the fault of the mascara and until then I would wear this mascara every day despite the fact that I hate waterproof mascara!

Now that swim season has started, it's absolutely essential. It lasts all day in the pool without any sort of smudging and still looks good when I get out of the pool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
This is my favorite mascara! I was so sad when they stopped selling it in stores. I've been asked multiple times while wearing this mascara if I was wearing false lashes. It really does a good job lengthening, and it holds up quite well to water or tears. I use baby oil to remove it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
I really liked this mascara. I have very tiny lashes and when I was done applying it, they looked thicker and longer. Although I have tried other mascaras that do a better job (But they are so expensive) this one does a similar job. Your lashes don't clump, the mascara lasts all day, and it doesn't smear. The only thing I don't like about this mascara is that it smells a little weird, but its not a strong scent. I would highly recommend this mascara!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
I expected more from this mask, already used two of the same brand that are better than this line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I really love this mascara. I got it a few days and its just so cute so I was happy to try it out. I'm a 17 year old girl, senior, in high school and I have to say this is by far, one of the best mascaras I have ever tried. It is indeed waterproof and it doesn't smudge at all. It only gets annoying at night because its hard to get off. But I like it a lot, I've stopped wearing false lashes ever since I got this mascara. Buy it without doubt. And the person who said that it doesn't work clearly doesn't know how to use mascara.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
I ORIGINALLY PUT 5 STARS,,BUT AFTER USING IT FOR AWHILE I FOUND IT TO DRY A LITTLE ON MY EYELASHES. SOMETIMES IRRITATING MY EYES. I HAVE VERY DRY EYES, SO I MUST BE CAREFUL. I STILL LOVE TO USE THIS PRODUCT, BECAUSE IT IS EASY TO APPLY & IT IS EASY TO APPLY. SO THE DRYNESS ONCE IN A BLUE MOON IS NO BIG DEAL TO ME. I THINK IT IS UP TO THE INDIVIDUAL TO TRY & FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF FOR THE 1ST TIME. HECK, THE PRICE IS RIGHT. WHAT IS THERE TO LOSE?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
I love this mascara - it lengthens and defines very well for the price point.

Maybelline is my favorite drugstore brand. I have all of their nude palettes, the contouring palette, the lipgloss palette, and the Colossal mascara.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2012
I've been using this for months and i love it! The other reviewer said it still smudged, but mine NEVER EVER smudge. No matter how wet my face get, it looks and stays beautiful all day! It reminds me of my 'former' mascara, Nyx Doll Eyes Mascara, but somehow better =]. I'm 17 btw. And in my opinion, it's the best!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here