Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on February 20, 2013
This is THEE most amazing mascara I have ever used. It ONLY comes off when your in the shower running warm/hot water on your face, otherwise it literally wont come off. I have used it with covergirl runner eye liner and the combo is perfect. This mascara comes in handy too for if your going out parying, or even going to splishsplash because it is so waterproof. And i dont like using makeup remover either, and before wth other mascaras it used to smear easily. This doesnt even budge.Totally worth it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Great mascara. Gives a softer, sparklier(!) look than the usual black. It will not volumize or yield "spider lashes", which aren't for my 70 yr. old look anyway. I love that it stays put, won't flake or smudge off. For removal, you do have to use both water and gentle pressure. I use two mascaras, one wth a very skinny wand for tightlining (It Cosmetics on QVC) then the Blinc for the rest. Great finds!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2011
The blue looked great on the brush, so if you have naturally light lashes I suspect you'd be pleased with that aspect. On my black lashes, however, it was completely invisible. I went with two stars rather than one because the product did as advertised in terms of coming off with brisk rubbing in the shower, though not without losing some lashes in the process. I experienced mild discomfort with my contact lenses when I first applied it, but only for a few minutes. Unfortunately, beyond that, it went on like cheap drug store mascara- horribly clumpy and with no real addition to the length. Given the large price tag, bottom line: unless you're really interested in their remover-less gimmick, you'll be happier with something else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
I loved this mascara five years ago. It was easy to apply and didn't come off until I was ready. Now, I'm truly disappointed in Blinc mascara. I had just bought 3 different colors of this mascara, and now all three clump up on the applicator brush. It does come off in the new-aged salt water swimming pools.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
i love blink mascara. this blue is so much fun. I have worn brown and green before, and my hair is a medium orange & yellow, so this blue is great with my freckly ginger skin. it is not a light blue and will not stand out against your naturally dark eyelashes. if you have light colored lashes, such a my very ginger redhead mother had, then it will look more dark blue.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
I've been trying to find a mascara that doesn't make me look like a raccoon for years. This one really works. I had seen it on Pinterest so decided to try it. I have a wedding coming up in Mar so wanted to find something that worked. Finally, I found a mascara that lasts without flaking or leaving rings under my eyes!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Excellent. My wife says she says this is the best! She even loves the black even more. Super fast shipping too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Color is not dark blue it is bright royal blue. Hate it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
Looked fun, however is like concrete once you get it on. Put on and stays on. Very hard to remove. List some eyelashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
Great color - just as wonderful as the black Blinc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here