Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 43 reviews
on April 15, 2013
I have tried like every mascara ever and this mascara is seriously the best. I can't buy it in stores anymore, so I am buying it online because I like it so much. It washes off easily, it makes my lashes look AMAZING and full and it does not make my lashes stick together or get clumpy. I have never gotten as many compliments on my eye lashes since I started wearing this. People off the street will ask me what mascara I use. I love it and I hope I will be able to purchase it for a long time. I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
With thin eyelashes, I found the great product of Maybelline New York XXL Extensions Washable Mascara. Much to my dismay, this product became scarce in the stores I had been purchasing it. I then learned it had become a discontinued product. Thankfully, I located a way to continue using the product (even tho I'll eventually have to say goodbye) and ordered all they had. I am happy while it lasts!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2015
I LOVE this mascara. A girl in my class always had long beautiful eyelashes, and when i complimented her, she told me it was her mascara. So i tried it. It was my favorite for a long time. It really makes your eyelashes look longer! I have actually had several compliments myself. Sad they discontinued it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
I was really happy when I found out that I could buy this product online. I had been using it for years and wasn't able to purchase it in stores anymore. I hope I will be able to buy it online for many more years! It makes my thin lashes look long and full, I get so many compliments!! Anyone who says this product is clumpy is a liar!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
This is my favorite mascara and I have not been able to find it in stores for about a year. I was excited to find it on line and ordered 5 tubes of this mascara. However, upon using it it seemed dried out. I wonder if this product is old stock.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
I have used this product for many years and of all the mascaras I have tried it is absolutely the best! Love the two layers: first is a primer that lengthens with fullness and second: a layer of dark mascara that makes my lashes look like they did when I was in my twenties, long, lush and amazing! Wish the makers would keep this available at the stores. There is not a single mascara that works so well. I bought four while they are still available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
love it! it extends my already long lashes even longer but does clump sometimes so you will have to find something to manually unclump lashes once they dry if that happens. long lasting and true to its claim of making lashes have that wow factor otherwise. i recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
I love it, both sides works perfect your lashes look beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
Love this mascara! I can't find it in Walmart or any other stores around me anymore. So glad to have found it online. It's the only mascara that makes my lashes look long and natural and full without clumps. I keep coming back to it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Love this product, and the seller was awesome. Too bad the mfg discontinued it, but the seller was awesome and I thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here