Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on September 20, 2013
I have no problems with the waterproof blackest black (721) mascara by Revlon; it does not clump or cake and goes on smoothly on my lashes. It worked better than other "volumizers" that I have used before. My lashes tend to be well defined when using this product and it is waterproof indeed because it remains even when I wash my face during the day. I have used it before this amazon purchase and had no problems previously either. It is now one of my staple products in cosmetics.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
I discovered this mascara a few years ago and fell in love. But I believe it was discontinued because when I tried to look it up to see which drug stores I could find it at I read seriously negative reviews. Obviously its February so when I got it it was cold and kinda clumpy. I placed it in a bowl of hot water to melt it down and voila! Good as new!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
it damage your eyelash and you can't wash it by shampoo or makeup cleaner, and it is not twist at all
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Very clumpy, I just use it on the bottom lashes since it clumps way too much on the top ones.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
The brush is too hard and short for me especially me cause I have short eyelashes, dont like it much
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
the brush is awesome but the mascara itself clumps to the brush so that you cant even apply it.. used the brush with another mascara an worked great in separating my lashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
Clumps up as you layer for thickness. After eye exam there was nothing left but specks of mascard on my cheeks under my eyes. If it's waterproof it surely isn't TEARproof!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
it's very dry and hard to put on. I don't think it is exactly what i thought it would be and i can hardly tell if it is on my lashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
I love the brush but it needs to be twisted like the title says in order to work properly
And the formula is rather thick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
the product was defeated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here