Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on June 6, 2017
makes my lashes look amazing. best ive bought so far. will buy again when i run out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
Don't buy this! It's crap. It didn't even come in a package so it seemed to me that it was used. It was dry and just horrible. Do NOT buy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
I have had better mascara, it doesn't separate my lashes like others are able to but it goes on thick which is nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
This definitely made my lashes longer and did not clump up on my lashes. A good mascara for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
It doesn't work miracles but it does what it is supposed to . My eyelashes are longer and prettier than before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
I was excited to try this mascara as I saw it from some MUA girl on Instagram I needed a new mascara, and this was cheap so I got it. It came exactly on time as it should have. When I opened it it was a thinner tube than you may see from Rimmel or Maybellene but I like the size as it doesn't take up too much extra room in my makeup bag. The wand scared me, I normally very much dislike thinner wands the way this one is but after wearing it one day I'm hooked. It brushes my lashes without making them look too stringy and not at all clumpy. With two coats they stay nice and dark and pronounced throughout the day. Would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here