Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on June 11, 2016
Great mascara--especially for the price!! I wear contact lenses and work in a hot, humid environment. I need mascara that is waterproof but not too gloppy or sticky. I've tried many, many brands of mascara. e.l.f. is just the ticket. It's easy to apply, really IS lengthening, and it doesn't clump, smear, or flake off. I'm also very happy that e.l.f. mascara (unlike many other brands0 never makes my eyes water or itch. I've found only two other waterproof mascaras that meet my needs. One is no longer being manufactured, and the other costs roughly 10X the price of e.l.f. This product is great quality at an unbelievably great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
I give it 3 because I do like the container and the nice long wand. It goes on well enough, but it is hard to get off and it comes off in clumps. To be fair, I've never been a fan of water-proof mascara. From that respect, it seems to stay on and not flake off...so I guess 3 stars is fair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2015
When they say waterproof, they mean it. Best mascara I've ever used. No globs, no ending up under my eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
I don't know how this really performs because it came totally dry. Had to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2013
I use this mascara all the time, my only complaint is that it sometimes smudges, but it is not clumpy at all and goes on very smoothly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
As good or better than Avon I used to use. Main thing is cruelty free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
So tacky! Makes my lashes stick like crazy... all day long! No. Not worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
This is the best mascara I've ever used. It does not clump or smudge, and it washes off with soap and water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
I'm new to e.l.f. products. Since I first bought the taupe eyebrow which I love and bought for friends, I have been trying e.l.f. products. I have never had such a bad experience with mascara. This make my upper and lower eyelashes stick together. I mean really sticky! And this mascara has more clumps and makes me pull at my lashes to get the gunky stuff to un-stick-together.
Had to throw it away.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
My eyelashes stuck together when I used this mascara. Did not meet my expectations of mascara that I like to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here