Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on March 7, 2017
Totally fake.... not authentic at all.... really disappointed about the quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2016
not water proof, makes it looked dirty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
i bought this for my sister she loves it it give her long lashes and thick i personally have not tired but i can tell when she wears it i can say how gorgeous her lashes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
The best mascara I have ever used in my life.....lashes are full and separate....they look divine....worth every dollar. High quality ...smooth and silky
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
It's awesome.. I get deep black, thiker and long lashes.I like it ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
I have expected this product for a long time. And I saw many people recommend this one, so I decided to buy. And after using it, I really love it. Worth buying!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
The good quality for the reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Touch every single of your eye lash with great volumn..love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
This has been my mascara of choice for years. I wear contact lenses and have been allergic to other brands before. I have naturally long eyelashes and other mascaras tend to cake on my lashes but this one just makes them look superb!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here